3SC on the verge of Premiership Return..

Toxicarrow
3SC on the verge of Premiership Return..

Post by Toxicarrow »

Barring any last minute mago-mago or match fixing, 3SC will be back in Premier League this fall
Last edited by Toxicarrow on Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Toxicarrow
Re: 3SC on verge of Premiership Return..

Post by Toxicarrow »

Result from the game in Ibadan this afternoon: In view of the above, 3SC now got 28 points as we head to Benin next week to
play the last game of the season for B1 group against Bendel Insurance,
Re: 3SC on the verge of Premiership Return..

return before they go back down to their more familiar domain

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

They shouldn't unpack their suitcase for their quick return journey back to the abyss - Catfish club

Shoootinnggggggggggg!!!!!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

...about time they dismantle shooting stars as a club. What a damn shame. One boot forward many boots back :sad:
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Come Sunday evening, it shall be songs of celebration.
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

pajimoh wrote:They shouldn't unpack their suitcase for their quick return journey back to the abyss - Catfish club
Jealousy is not good ....

Toxicarrow wrote:Barring any last minute mago-mago or match fixing, 3SC will be back in Premier League this fall
We now know the first team that will be relegated next season.

They will be relegated before we know it. Hopefully for good this time. Useless club. Mchewwwwwww

bret- hart wrote:They will be relegated before we know it. Hopefully for good this time. Useless club. Mchewwwwwww
Come on man, catfish don't get relegated to the bottom of the river, that's just their NATURAL environment :tic:

Up Shoooootin!!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Goldleaf wrote:Up Shoooootin!!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs:
A few months time and it will be "down the Shoot - ting"

Toxicarrow wrote:
pajimoh wrote:They shouldn't unpack their suitcase for their quick return journey back to the abyss - Catfish club
Jealousy is not good ....
Jealous of what? Shooting Stars should change their name to Shooting2Stars permanently because they’ll always be 2nd fiddle :mrgreen: Up Rangers :!:

Yawnnnnn.....wake me up after they finish their yoyo dance

mapet

Post by mapet »

Up Soooooooootttttiiiiingggg

oloye wrote:Yawnnnnn.....wake me up after they finish their yoyo dance
:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

God forbid bad thing!!!

Just kidding :rotf:

Up Sooting :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:.

Now to go on win the Premier League and get yeye Rangers relegated :taunt:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Have we been promoted?

TOXICARROW ABEG GIVE US THE GOOD NEWS NA...

Its a Goal wrote:Up Sooting :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:.

The year Rangers get relegated is the year the league comes to.an.end

Its a Goal wrote:Up Sooting :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:.

The year Rangers get relegated is the year the league comes to.an.end
bros U cant be promising terrorism here o! :evil: