CHELSEA VS MAN UTD (2-2) FT

ceejay22
Re: CHELSEA VS MAN UTD (1-1) 2H

Post by ceejay22 »

Sarri is a faking idiotfor leaving Morata on the pitch
Re: CHELSEA VS MAN UTD (1-2) 2H

Scheisse.

I'm now begging for a draw

[color=brown]zee[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: It is over. RM lose.
Can the boys of the coward go for a win.........................please!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Damn..........A Levante + ManU combi will have given 99 odd multiply by €100 = €9900 :scared:

Silly me :atc:

:mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

[color=brown]ceejay22[/color] wrote: Sarri is a faking idiotfor leaving Morata on the pitch
Haba, are you not enjoying all the pass completion :mrgreen:?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

How far can a team go without a striker. I'll even take misses Ighalo over these two pretenders.

Pogba is unplayable one on one

:rotf: Chelshyt fans going crazy over the delay in substitutions ... love it :rotf:

Martial's reward for killing Chelsea is to come off for a round of applause.

6 minutes ke? When did Sari earn his time?

Six minutes of ET?

Its a Goal wrote:6 minutes ke? When did Sari earn his time?
You obviously looked away from the TV when Man U took the whole day in making changes.

Its a Goal wrote:6 minutes ke? When did Sari earn his time?
The crook wan give me small stress......................c'mon ManU, just take this home. :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Excellent tackle.

[color=brown]balo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: 6 minutes ke? When did Sari earn his time?
You obviously looked away from the TV when Man U took the whole day in making changes.
All I saw was normal substitution taking place :mrgreen:.

What happened to Sanchez? :shock: Dude no even fit control ball anymore.

Sanchez the gragra player just make sure that you chase all the balls........................

Not Sarri's day. Game was mismanaged from the start.

:curse:

GOLASOOOOO

Barkely. I just knew it would come when the throw in was going to take place.

Fuckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk.
Foolish coward :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: