CHELSEA VS MAN UTD (2-2) FT

Re: CHELSEA VS MAN UTD (1-2) 2H

anikulapo wrote::rotf: Chelshyt fans going crazy over the delay in substitutions ... love it :rotf:
The time wasting cost them in the end though. My boys didnt play well overall today credit to ManU/ Jose. So I’ll take the point. This is the best game ManU has played all season.
Re: CHELSEA VS MAN UTD (2-2) FT

Morinho said the assistant coach apologized to him and he accepted.

Which showed the guy wasn't out to insult Morinho. Mo is too sensitive.

The way Josie sprang up with the “hold me back” agidi knowing so many would protect him :taunt: :taunt: wan make my ribs ache with laughter.

See small man Fake Agidi.

When Skinny Old Man like Wenger wan wound am see as fear full em eye for that same sideline ... Oloshi .. small chihuahua making noise :mrgreen:

anikulapo wrote:The way Josie sprang up with the “hold me back” agidi knowing so many would protect him :taunt: :taunt: wan make my ribs ache with laughter.

When Skinny Old Man like Wenger wan wound am see as fear full em eye for that same sideline ... Oloshi .. small chihuahua making noise :mrgreen:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

balo wrote:Morinho said the assistant coach apologized to him and he accepted.

Jose is.just a sore loser...the very thing that was.done to him he jas done to others severally. That 100m dash when Chelsea beat PSG nearly broke the world record.

You dey mind the little gremlin. All he did is make the whole issue all about him :roll:

anikulapo wrote:The way Josie sprang up with the “hold me back” agidi knowing so many would protect him :taunt: :taunt: wan make my ribs ache with laughter.

As in... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Hmmmmm, Jose! No comment because I wasn't expecting anything from this match. However, a leopard remains a leopard. Team is shackled!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai, Jose

Ekorian wrote:I'm now begging for a draw

YemiBrazil wrote:Hmmmmm, Jose! No comment because I wasn't expecting anything from this match. However, a leopard remains a leopard. Team is shackled!

you guys sef....how can you have a great goalie like DDG, and have conceded more goals than 15 of the 20 teams?

You dey mind the little gremlin. All he did is make the whole issue all about him :roll:

this Jose and his behavior sef.... after winning so much at a young age, one would expect him to have mellowed, but for where? Assuming he just ignored the guy who ran past him and celebrated, nobody would have noticed self.

YemiBrazil wrote:Hmmmmm, Jose! No comment because I wasn't expecting anything from this match. However, a leopard remains a leopard. Team is shackled!
you guys sef....how can you have a great goalie like DDG, and have conceded more goals than 15 of the 20 teams?
It wasn't so for the past how many seasons but Mr Mourinho decided to make a statement this season :lol: :lol:

YemiBrazil wrote:
It wasn't so for the past how many seasons but Mr Mourinho decided to make a statement this season :lol: :lol:

if younplan to continue leaking goals, please make we trade Peter Cech for DDG. We will appreciate the gesture after we gave you our best player :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

YemiBrazil wrote:
if younplan to continue leaking goals, please make we trade Peter Cech for DDG. We will appreciate the gesture after we gave you our best player :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
You know we don't roll like that. We love Arsenal and I can assure you that we are giving you Lee Grant next season :thumb:

Absolutely nothing wrong with Mourinho’s reaction, rather inquest should be directed at the lack of reaction from the playing staff. Rudiger was in, in an instant, had it kicked off, he’d have been well placed to sink a few in before the melee is broken up. Where was Pogba, Lukaku, Lindeloff, six foot and more apiece. Imagine that happened with the likes of Keown, Field Marshall, Brigadier General on the battlefield, all would’ve given best and whatever’s left. People ask what’s wrong with United, herein lies the answer.

Coach wrote:Absolutely nothing wrong with Mourinho’s reaction, rather inquest should be directed at the lack of reaction from the playing staff. Rudiger was in, in an instant, had it kicked off, he’d have been well placed to sink a few in before the melee is broken up. Where was Pogba, Lukaku, Lindeloff, six foot and more apiece. Imagine that happened with the likes of Keown, Field Marshall, Brigadier General on the battlefield, all would’ve given best and whatever’s left. People ask what’s wrong with United, herein lies the answer.

craze man....kai, I remember the days of Keane vs Viera, Lauren vs the Nevilles, Ashley Cole vs RVN, even small boy Fabregas vs Sir Alex (wasted pizza, ruined suit) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

RESPECT..........Mr. Sarri :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

RESPECT..........Mr. Sarri :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Mourinho is not wired right. His reaction was totally uncalled for. What is wrong with him? He should learn some lessons about dignity from Mr Sarri.

All the big teams just dey draw each ..who wins the league will depend on how they beat teams outside the top 6