CHELSEA VS MAN UTD (2-2) FT

Re: CHELSEA VS MAN UTD (1-2) 2H

Jose wan fight o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

MOURINHO FIGHTING WITH A STEWARD? :)

Goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

2 - 2

The football coward just went bongers after throwing away my money.............foolish coward of a coach. :curse: :curse: :curse:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: CHELSEA VS MAN UTD (0-0)

Ekorian wrote:
Ekorian wrote:Kovacic better bring his A game or Barkley should be brought in.
I hope that calamity Luiz will be totally focused for the entire game.
Misses Morata is already galavanting as usual but then Giroud is just a pensioner.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

zee wrote:The football coward just went bongers after throwing away my money.............foolish coward of a coach. :curse: :curse: :curse:
Two wrongs....

Transformer for all the Haters.
Beautiful football rewarded.
We are still undefeated.

Ekorian wrote:Transformer for all the Haters.
We are still undefeated.

It's A Goal don pick race. He will get your message later. :D :D

Fair result.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Look.at.the clowns.defending like clowns....instead of crowding the defence they all.stood their like garden manniquines

The sequence leading to Chelsea's second goal was what was missing all through the game. We have been passing and passing the ball leading to no where. Mo and the Man U players were begging for us to hold on to the ball and do nothing with it.

Did Morata and Giroud have shots on goal?

oloye wrote:Look.at.the clowns.defending like clowns....instead of crowding the defence they all.stood their like garden manniquines
I tire for them and their useless coach.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Scipio Africanus wrote:Jose wan fight o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Jaguda Tyson :scared: :scared:
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Oh Chelsea. Had controlled the gm but lacked killer instinct. Then when Man U stepped up their gm in the 2nd HF, CFC players switched off at critical moments. Have to stay focused always!!

Man U might be erratic in form but the team still has top quality players & a WC coach.. It will always make them dangerous..

Hopefully, Sarri & The team learn a lot from this gm. ThisArsenal, & Liverpool gm. Scoring 1st & then letting teams back in it..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Na wa for Mourinho. Bad behavior from the Chelseas assistant coach, but uncalled for that Mourinho to taunt the fans with his 3 finger salute :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

good game

Will Morinho get fined for trying to fight? I think he should. And the money should be sent to the grounds keeper at SB. :D

oloye wrote:Look.at.the clowns.defending like clowns....instead of crowding the defence they all.stood their like garden manniquines
I tire for them and their useless coach.
Just watch the sequence.of.events leading to the.second goal...players standing like dummies

[color=brown]balo[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Ekorian[/color] wrote: Transformer for all the Haters.
We are still undefeated.
Why I go pick race? Both teams should have been red carded and ducked 3 points for the thuggish behavior displayed at the end of the match.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

To think Mourinho sanctioned the sale of Martial! Easily our best striker, Lukaku just continues to suck but why does he continue to deliver for Belgium?

Think a draw was a fair result, we did not do enough to win that game

oloye wrote:Look.at.the clowns.defending like clowns....instead of crowding the defense they all.stood their like garden mannequins

Honestly I was surprised.
I had thought Chelsea was going to lose the game.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]balo[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Ekorian[/color] wrote: Transformer for all the Haters.
We are still undefeated.
Why I go pick race? Both teams should have been red carded and ducked 3 points for the thuggish behavior displayed at the end of the match.

That's what Man U gets for employing delay tactics.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Na wa for Mourinho. Bad behavior from the Chelseas assistant coach, but uncalled for that Mourinho to taunt the fans with his 3 finger salute :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

good game
Strange how someone who wanted to fight because he felt he was taunted by.an.assistant coach now stands up and walks in front of the Chelsea fans to taunt them.

Should have kept Martial on the pitch