SUCCCES STARTS V WOLVES!

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:32 pm
Good luck to the boy. He has really worked hard to give himself a better chance to reach his true potential, hopefully we're seeing the new Eto as he has been described in the past. :clap: :clap:

First league start - Isaac Success

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:34 pm
by marutimon
Success starts in Wolverhampton - Watford tie at 16:00!

Re: First league start - Isaac Success

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:35 pm
by zee
marutimon wrote:Success starts in Wolverhampton - Watford tie at 16:00!
That's my main match today. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Go Isaac :clap: :clap:

Re: SUCCCES STARTS V WOLVES!

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:49 pm

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:25 pm
Wow.! 2 quick goals for watford just like that. Issac doing well as top striker.

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:26 pm
Issac earns a dangerous fk. :clap:

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:58 pm
HT. There's punishment for those that say Issac is lazy, he's been all over the pitch helping his team and looks very fit. I now agree that he's ready for that central roll for SE maybe after AFCON as we look to the wc qualifiers.

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:20 pm
by Dammy
First league start for Omeruo against Valencia as well.

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:28 pm
by zee
Isaac is balling big time today........sets up a teammate for the 3rd and the clown just chops the good chance.

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:29 pm
Issac with a great run and pass but the guy he passed to didn't come to work today.

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:37 pm
by zee
Dammy wrote:First league start for Omeruo against Valencia as well.
1-0 for Omeruo's team :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:54 pm
by Dammy
Omeruo goes off injured. Shame as he was having a good game.

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 pm
by zee
Omeruo goes off injured. Shame as he was having a good game.
And his team concedes in the 85th min...............deflected shot.

1-1.........I hope that they don't lose a match that was winnable when Omeruo was playing.

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 pm
by 1naija
Guys, what is Starting a thread and populating with tons of response by yourself a clear proof of?

I tell you what, if this is not a clear proof of having no gaddem job, I don't know what is.

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:01 pm
by zee
1naija wrote:Guys, what is Starting a thread and populating with tons of response a clear proof of?

I tell you what, if this is not a clear proof of having no gaddem job, I don't know what is.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :-x

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:04 pm
by zee
Omerio's team defense has fallen apart since he left the pitch.
They are likely to concede a 2nd goal.

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:06 pm
1naija wrote:Guys, what is Starting a thread and populating with tons of response by yourself a clear proof of?

I'm an Agent. Why did u not go to your 7 eleven job interview? :laugh:

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:08 pm
by zee
FT.......................1-1.

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:43 pm
by vancity eagle
Success is very cerebral, he barely put a foot wrong today even though he was not spectacular.

It was evident even when he came on for SE, the guy now plays a team game and is always passing to team mates when they are better positioned.

The old Success would not do this, and the vast majority of those who play for SE, do not do this.

I would say after Mikel and Iwobi, that Success seems to be the most cerebral player we have. Iheanacho also isn't bad, but he is too slow and his touch often lets him down.

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:18 pm
by niyi
Success had a good game. He makes full backs work hard and drops in deep to overload the midfield nicely and he sees good passes.

I think he needs to do more in terms of getting into the box quickly when his team has the ball.

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:21 pm
by gochino
vancity eagle wrote:Success is very cerebral, he barely put a foot wrong today even though he was not spectacular.

It was evident even when he came on for SE, the guy now plays a team game and is always passing to team mates when they are better positioned.

The old Success would not do this, and the vast majority of those who play for SE, do not do this.

I would say after Mikel and Iwobi, that Success seems to be the most cerebral player we have. Iheanacho also isn't bad, but he is too slow and his touch often lets him down.
Well said! I was also very impressed the way he moved deep into the Midfield to get balls and set up his team mates. He didnt do anything spectacular but his work rate was amazing.

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:33 pm
by Eaglezbeak
1naija wrote:Guys, what is Starting a thread and populating with tons of response by yourself a clear proof of?

If you have a well payed job you can spend the weekend doing what ever well I do :sneaky:

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:45 pm
by 1naija

If you have a well payed job you can spend the weekend doing what ever well I do :sneaky:
Translation: if your oga is off on weekends you can spend it playing on the phone at your security job instead of watching the parking lot like you are supposed to be doing.

Besides, we are talking about Kongi here. The word job is not in his vocabulary talk less having one.