IGHALO Pays Special Visit.......

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: IGHALO Pays Special Visit.......

Very kind of him. May God bless him abundantly.

IGHALO GETTING HIS PRIORITIES RIGHT

There are a million places he could have gone to, especially after his recent scoring exploit, but he chose this. May God add more to him.

Clearly Ighalo is doing what people with "diginity" does. Good for him and for all

Wow respect!!!

iworo wrote:Very kind of him. May God bless him abundantly.
Amen!

Let's be realistic here. Ighalo knows why he waited till after the 5 goals (2 by my count) against Libya before visiting the orphanage. If he went there before the Libya game the orphans would have probably stoned him.

1naija wrote:Let's be realistic here. Ighalo knows why he waited till after the 5 goals (2 by my count) against Libya before visiting the orphanage. If he went there before the Libya game the orphans would have probably stoned him.
Really? :curse:

:clap:

1naija wrote:Let's be realistic here. Ighalo knows why he waited till after the 5 goals (2 by my count) against Libya before visiting the orphanage. If he went there before the Libya game the orphans would have probably stoned him.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Hmm, 1Naija is that so?

Craze man mentality, now watch him troll me :lol:

Mo gbe o :lol: :lol: :lol:

This is my kinda guy!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

DIMKA76 wrote:Wow respect!!!
Plenti-plenti. :thumb:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

[quote="1naija"]Let's be realistic here. Ighalo knows why he waited till after the 5 goals (2 by my count) against Libya before visiting the orphanage. If he went there before the Libya game the orphans would have probably stoned him.[/quote,

You are an engineer hence the problem with your "count" is not mathematics. Perhaps vision/memory is being affected by too much Johnnywalker
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Bell wrote:IGHALO GETTING HIS PRIORITIES RIGHT

There are a million places he could have gone to, especially after his recent scoring exploit, but he chose this. May God add more to him.
AMEN!

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

...priorities, interest of the citizenry that's what we lack among our leadership.
Good job by the guy.