Who is going to South Africa to watch the slaughter?

I am trying to find a pair of free VIP tickets.

How much is round trip flight from Naija?
Re: Who is going to South Africa to watch the slaughter?

Berra watch your back, & your taxi

1naija wrote:I am trying to find a pair of free VIP tickets.

Free and VIP should never be used in the same sentence unless you're dead broke. Get a job so u can be VIP. Free is for the unemployed.

In reality most VIP tickets are free!

Go figure!

Free and VIP should never be used in the same sentence unless you're dead broke. Get a job so u can be VIP. Free is for the unemployed.

When you are big time they beg you with VIP stuff. We are the people Democrats get mad at because we get tax breaks eventhough they say we are top 1%. . :D

My first stop will be Owerri. They will close the hive for just us...

Even the owner will be patted down before he can come in. And that's if I ask them to let him in. :thumbs: :thumbs:

That reminds me of one Naija guy, in Atlanta, who drove his Ferrari to go collect his welfare check

Diplomat Rawlings, are you sure the person is a Naija guy? We are VERY intelligent to act as such. On the other hand, maybe the Ferrari is not his

What slaughter?... of the SuperEagles?? That’s not gonna happen because Rohr has decided to include savior Yobo in the team :lol: :lol: :lol: :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

What slaughter?... of the SuperEagles?? That’s not gonna happen because Rohr has decided to include savior Yobo in the team :lol: :lol: :lol: :!:

Senior Uncle, no jealous me because during your time VIP means climbing the nearest tree to the stadium.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

Senior Uncle, no jealous me because during your time VIP means climbing the nearest tree to the stadium.
It provides the best view nau for absolutely free. What more do you want :?: :!:

Erm no if you are VIP you are usually invited as you’re presence is appreciated (as you are a Very Important Person get it VIP) and trust me you wouldn’t have to pay for anything you’ll even have all inclusive food and drink or what makes you a VIP?
So if you’ve ever had to pay for anything labelled VIP you are obviously not a Very Important Person!

Erm no if you are VIP you are usually invited as you’re presence is appreciated (as you are a Very Important Person get it VIP) and trust me you wouldn’t have to pay for anything you’ll even have all inclusive food and drink or what makes you a VIP?
So if you’ve ever had to pay for anything labelled VIP you are obviously not a Very Important Person!
You know you explaining to someone who has no gaddem job right?

Thanks for warning me I hate explaining in vain!
Mzekezeke

Post by Mzekezeke »

Thread bookmarked. You had better hope you win.
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!
Mzekezeke

Post by Mzekezeke »

1naija if you do come let's hope you go back home safely.
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!