Page 1 of 2

The Watford fans have spoken!!

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:14 pm
by bushboy
http://wfcforums.com/index.php?threads/ ... 018.55092/

They believe Isaac is the best striker they currently have and want him to remain the starter going forward! I hope Gracia feels the same.

I am excited for my boy! I never lost faith in him. Hopefully, he can go on to have a long and SUCCESSful career for both club and country for years to come!

Re: The Watford fans have spoken!!

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:16 pm
guys, it is over for Isaac . This guy has jinxed him kpatakpata

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:22 pm
by bushboy
Bigpokey24 wrote:guys, it is over for Isaac . This guy has jinxed him kpatakpata
The same jinx that got him to the position he is in today abi? Same jinx "affecting" Ujah as a starter in Bundesliga? Same one that has "doomed" Ighalo to 5 goals in 2 games for SE? Lol...ok, I don hear.

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:39 pm
by aruako1
bushboy wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:guys, it is over for Isaac . This guy has jinxed him kpatakpata
The same jinx that got him to the position he is in today abi? Same jinx "affecting" Ujah as a starter in Bundesliga? Same one that has "doomed" Ighalo to 5 goals in 2 games for SE? Lol...ok, I don hear.
He started doing well when you stopped hyping him.

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:40 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
aruako1 wrote:
bushboy wrote:
:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:43 pm
bushboy wrote:
please stop hyping them, you jinx them a lot. I like these players, but dem do you yonder..abeg leave these boys alone,,let them shine
FYI Ighalo score 6 goals in 3 games

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 5:03 pm
by oloye
bushboy wrote:http://wfcforums.com/index.php?threads/ ... 018.55092/

They believe Isaac is the best striker they currently have and want him to remain the starter going forward! I hope Gracia feels the same.

I am excited for my boy! I never lost faith in him. Hopefully, he can go on to have a long and SUCCESSful career for both club and country for years to come!
Why why.. You should just have left the poor boy alone but no you just have to jinx hype him

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 5:30 pm
by bushboy
Lol...see haters!! Bushboy's bushmen!! Make una carry on dey serve humble pies abeg!! I took a lot of insult on this forum. Misses Ighalo. Ujah was called trash. Issac was deemed a bust. But now nko? The best you can come up with is the jinx storyline? CE!! Na wa!!

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:10 pm
by pajimoh
bushboy wrote:Lol...see haters!! Bushboy's bushmen!! Make una carry on dey serve humble pies abeg!! I took a lot of insult on this forum. Misses Ighalo. Ujah was called trash. Issac was deemed a bust. But now nko? The best you can come up with is the jinx storyline? CE!! Na wa!!
Look at this jinxer? Look at your signature and see wetin you don do all those boys
Ighalo, Dem din send am comot for epl go China
Isaac Success, the bobo just dey recover from two ashawos and a bottle of Jack Daniels per night
Ujah where dat one dey sef?
Nathan Oduwa - The day you mention bobo name Na so he disappear from radar like a Malaysian airliner.

Abeg return to bush biko

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:11 pm
by maceo4
aruako1 wrote:
bushboy wrote:
I thought I was the only one that saw that. Even for Ighalo, once the guy said he no longer should be starting, Iggy now went on a scoring streak 6 in how many games :ohmy: :woot:

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:12 pm
by aruako1
bushboy wrote:Lol...see haters!! Bushboy's bushmen!! Make una carry on dey serve humble pies abeg!! I took a lot of insult on this forum. Misses Ighalo. Ujah was called trash. Issac was deemed a bust. But now nko? The best you can come up with is the jinx storyline? CE!! Na wa!!
No hate intended. I'm sure you are a great guy but the fortunes of our SE are important. Please don't mind him again.

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:14 pm
by bushboy
Chei!! CE! CE!! CE!!! Lol!!!

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:24 pm
by kalani JR
Look at this jinxer? Look at your signature and see wetin you don do all those boys
Isaac Success, the bobo just dey recover from two ashawos and a bottle of Jack Daniels per night
Nathan Oduwa - The day you mention bobo name Na so he disappear from radar like a Malaysian airliner.

Abeg return to bush biko
It wasn't Jack it was Bailey's!

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:24 pm
by bushboy
If the career path, income and status of these players ever since I started "hyping" them years ago, is an indication og jinx. Then I pray for the same kind of jinx in my life! Amen.
Ujah has gone from Norway to Bundesliga and is a Nigeria international.
Ighalo has gone from Norway to a world cup. EPL, La Liga and is enjoying Chinese money.
Isaac has gone from U-16 level to youngest player ever to start in La Liga, current EPL starter and Nigeria International.
All of this while being "jinxed" by bushboy abi? Ok o!!

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:37 pm
bushboy wrote:If the career path, income and status of these players ever since I started "hyping" them years ago, is an indication og jinx. Then I pray for the same kind of jinx in my life! Amen.
Ujah has gone from Norway to Bundesliga and is a Nigeria international.
Ighalo has gone from Norway to a world cup. EPL, La Liga and is enjoying Chinese money.
Isaac has gone from U-16 level to youngest player ever to start in La Liga, current EPL starter and Nigeria International.
All of this while being "jinxed" by bushboy abi? Ok o!!
leave our players alone , ago and jinx ghana

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:47 pm
by pajimoh

Abeg return to bush biko
Oh my mistake. That makes it a lot better then :roll:

Posted: Tue Oct 23, 2018 12:54 am
by DIMKA76
aruako1 wrote:
bushboy wrote:
Cough! Cough!! 123 wey TXJ? :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Oct 23, 2018 5:04 am
by kalani JR

Abeg return to bush biko
It was two bottles too.

Posted: Tue Oct 23, 2018 5:31 am
by john12
Bushboy don’t mind them joor you’re a loyal fan and has been supporting all your 3 boys since day 1 even in adversity and insults. I believe that people are just teasing you to get you infuriated and the more you respond, the more the teasing escalate. I respect loyalfans

Posted: Tue Oct 23, 2018 7:01 am
by pajimoh

Abeg return to bush biko
It was two bottles too.
And I was worried? :tic: :D

Posted: Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:38 am
by Damunk
bushboy wrote:http://wfcforums.com/index.php?threads/ ... 018.55092/

Lots of love for Isaac in there!

Posted: Tue Oct 23, 2018 10:45 am
by kalani JR

Abeg return to bush biko
It was two bottles too.
And I was worried? :tic: :D

Posted: Tue Oct 23, 2018 5:50 pm
Really impressed with what Issac has been able to accomplish over the last yr, overcame injuries, misconduct, aparthy and downright self destructive behavior to become the potential world class baller we thought he was. If he can get back to his best form at Granada and improve on that he’ll be at a top top club soon. He’s powerful, fast and skillful with both feet. He’s a $80m player potential.