Arsenal 3 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil,Auba*2 FT

Re: Arsenal 3 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil,Auba*2

Tobi17 wrote:What formation is Arsenal playing?
A winning one.

Tobi17 wrote:Ozil has been immense today.
He was the main guy; Iwobi had nothing on him
..but CE thinks Iwobi was MoM

wale1974 wrote:I'm highly disappointed in Evans......he supposed to Marshall that back line
I had to remind myself that he once played for United... But then when he was there.na calamity he be

Robbynice wrote:Iwobi is amazing...The guy is all over the place...Wawu
I still cant believe Rohr benched Iwobi through out the world cup! What was he thinking?

Rawlings wrote:Amartey is stopping these guys
:laugh: :laugh:
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

oloye wrote:That short Uruguayan has been immense in the middle
In-law, But he’s taller than our resident Ghananese! :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Nope Amartey was the MOM.

wale1974 wrote:
Rawlings wrote:Amartey is stopping these guys
:laugh: :laugh:
:taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf:

gochino wrote:
I still cant believe Rohr benched Iwobi through out the world cup! What was he thinking?
He wasn't thinking, he was learning :roll:

Thunder wrote:
Of course that is why I called him short and not a dwarf

mmeny
Re: Arsenal 3 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil,Auba*2 FT

Post by mmeny »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: OZiL
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

If Arsenal can fix that backline and build around holding and Leno......man.

DIMKA76 wrote:
gochino wrote:
He wasn't thinking, he was learning :roll:
And I cannot believe Wenger almost banished him to the reserves and Arsenal fans felt he was useless. The Iwobi on song now was not the same circa the world Cup. The Arsenal environment had sapped the Confidence out of him. There is a context here folks let us not lose to gain cheap points. That boy has found a new lease of life under the new manager

Thunder wrote:
Daniel Amartey 186 cm
Onyinye Wilfred Ndidi 183cm
Kelechi Promise Iheanacho 185cm
AlexL Iwobi 180cm
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Iwobi official MOM.

Not to me though
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Thunder wrote:
Daniel Amartey 186 cm
AlexL Iwobi 180cm

Nice try
That height for Amartey is wrong

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Daniel_Amartey

Iwobi is taller too :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alex_Iwobi 185 cm
Last edited by The real deal on Mon Oct 22, 2018 10:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Thunder wrote:
Daniel Amartey 186 cm
AlexL Iwobi 180cm
Why are midgets always the first to pull out rulers?

charlie wrote:
Thunder wrote:
Daniel Amartey 186 cm
AlexL Iwobi 180cm
Why are midgets always the first to pull out rulers?
Because they are closer to the ground.

bk-one

Post by bk-one »

wale1974 wrote:If Arsenal can fix that backline and build around holding and Leno......man.
I know Mustafi has been playing $#% for sometime but in the last couple of games he has been playing better than Holding.

The real deal wrote:
Thunder wrote:
Daniel Amartey 186 cm
AlexL Iwobi 180cm
Nice try
That height for Amartey is wrong

Iwobi is taller too :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alex_Iwobi 185 cm
Nice try
Check again

One needn’t consult the irrefutable evidence of Wikipedia to know that Amartey is the tallest of the trio. Applying Newtonian laws, the lofty heights to which the heart must pump oxygenated blood, offers a length runway upon with gravity exerts it’s omnipotence. What goes up, must come down, the degree of dullard in his displays can only be explained by vertebrobasillar insufficiency, as gravity drags oxygen and nutrients away from the lofty height on which his brain sits. 186cm, on today’s evidence 205, in amongst the Andy Carrolls wouldn’t come as a surprise.

Nevertheless, congratulations to the lad, he’s earning his keep and more success to him. Any African doing well need be celebrated.
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

virtuoso display from Ozil tonight.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

gochino wrote:
I know I’ve already said more than my fair share about Rohr’s incompetence but any coach who prefers Etebo to Iwobi in crucial World Cup games opens himself up to questions regarding his credentials :!: