Arsenal 3 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil,Auba*2 FT

Re: Arsenal 2 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil,Auba*2

Ozil na beast mehn...Levels dey to this thing mehn...Haba see chip/pass

Re: Arsenal 2 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil,Auba

I knew these Leicester were going to be slaughtered

Long live the King.
Re: Arsenal 1 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil

maceo4 wrote:Amartey falls asleep, Aubemeyang scores a tap in....and Amartey looks around for someone to blame...Ozil a genius!!!!!
Ndidi has not beel closing down
He is to blame for both goals

Where was this Ozil in the first half?
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Jesuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!

Ozil says hi again to Highbury lol

Sublime!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Wow what a goal

Strange Aniks is missing on a day like this

Difference in this game: Arsenal brings in Obamayoung and Leceister counter with Albrighton...

highbury wrote:Where was this Ozil in the first half?
Let it rest and take your pies from him ..

Really? :huh: Game is 90 minutes...

How long before those useless Germans come to beg Ozil. Abeg no gree o!

Robbynice wrote:Ozil na beast mehn...Levels dey to this thing mehn...Haba see chip/pass
My brother, that was breathtaking. Simply extraterrestrial. My goodness gracious!!!

Mesut Ozil!!!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kai!! See football!!! I missed the goals live as I was called off my desk....KAI!!! See FOOTBALL!!! :woot: :woot: :woot:
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

ojafranpa wrote:Jesuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!
see goal! kabiyoosi
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Inspired subs by Unai. Ozil is playing like he has a fire up his butt. That 3rd goal is just vintage Arsenal. Fabulous football
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

You are just a troll.
Last edited by Cally on Mon Oct 22, 2018 9:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Those who said Wenger should not be fired and were gloating at the beginning of the season... I hope they are watching total demolition job

Welldone to Unaibuchukwu Emerygbe...change of system, aggressive substitutions...it just might be that Wengerism is over.

Siddonlook11 wrote:Ozil says hi again to Highbury lol
Oh Shut up :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ndidi can't even give a straight pass