Arsenal 3 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil,Auba*2 FT

Re: Arsenal 3 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil,Auba*2 FT

61 minutes into the game and Iwobi has only 3 flashy moves to his name, allowed Ndidi a clean header that deflected off the bar...and empty wasteful passes...I still dey watch

He had a decent game..but Ozil was clearly the MOTM. All in all, Unai, Unai, Unai....thanks for restoring confidence in the lads. No more weak sheet...

Ndidi is a very good player.. And Nacho shined some while he was on...up Naija footie

100%Naija wrote:61 minutes into the game and Iwobi has only 3 flashy moves to his name, allowed Ndidi a clean header that deflected off the bar...and empty wasteful passes...I still dey watch
So you expect a short boy like Iwobi to out jump Ndidi :D because person also talk say Iwobi even tall pass you

Re: Arsenal 1 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil

highbury wrote:Where was this Ozil in the first half?
To be fair where was Arsenal in the first half,Ozil first 40 minutes was short one but again I should have listen to Robby than shaking when he ask me to calm down relax but shaking and emotion get the best of me.
Re: Arsenal 2 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil,Auba*2

oloye wrote:Those who said Wenger should not be fired and were gloating at the beginning of the season... I hope they are watching total demolition job
KPOM this is how a coach adjust make changes react fast not Wenger that some worship him like God thinking without him Arsenal will head to championship.Emery still need to adjust his first half performance as a better team would have put us to bed before we start doing catch up in second half.
Arsenal has their best run 10 straight win last time we have 9 straight win was since 2007 Arsenal is just 2 points behind leaders,even though we have lost our first two games.
Looks liek that lies that only Wenger can coach Arsenal is been expose...

Arsenal for life
Re: Arsenal 3 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil,Auba*2

DIMKA76 wrote:
gochino wrote:
Robbynice wrote:Iwobi is amazing...The guy is all over the place...Wawu
I still cant believe Rohr benched Iwobi through out the world cup! What was he thinking?
He wasn't thinking, he was learning :roll:
What I still don't understand is why is Rohr still SE coach?Benching Iwobi was enough for sacking him.