Arsenal 3 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil,Auba*2 FT

Re: Arsenal 3 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil,Auba*2

wale1974 wrote:I'm highly disappointed in Evans......he supposed to Marshall that back line
I had to remind myself that he once played for United... But then when he was there.na calamity he be

Iwobi is amazing...The guy is all over the place...Wawu

Oh Laca whats up to day ??

txj wrote:Money on a lacazette 4th

Not like that son...

Again, not like that....

Still got my money on you!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Laca not wearing his scoring shoes tonight?

Being highly impressed with Iwobi

Amartey is stopping these guys

oloye wrote:Only God knows how Puel managed to cobble together a group of headless chickens

To be fair, Arsenal and Leceister no get the same wallet...one team get Yaba Bank CC, the other get Llyods platinum.
Last edited by charlie on Mon Oct 22, 2018 9:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Maddison useless all game. Harsh. Did well in the first half.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Wow!! Iwobi is really coming into his own this season o!! :clap: :clap:

Coach wrote:Maddison useless all game. Harsh. Did well in the first half.

Lost lessons in the art of control...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

charlie wrote:
oloye wrote:Only God knows how Puel managed to cobble together a group of headless chickens

To be fair, Arsenal and Leceister no get the same wallet...
I have seen Leicester play with more purpose than the clowns on parade to nite.

Re: Arsenal 2 VS Leicester 1 (Bells-OG) Ozil,Auba*2

Robbynice wrote:Ozil na beast mehn...Levels dey to this thing mehn...Haba see chip/pass
But the way your Arsenal fans on here dey abuse that guy.

Look at the left ball Chilwell, one of the most useless left back in the EPL

highbury wrote:Being highly impressed with Iwobi
In spurts. Moments of magic and then the card falls out from under the sleeve. With age will come that wisdom to take him to the next level, certainly has the raw skill, a little more awareness, a little less hurried and he’ll be a dominant force. Certainly making progress.

That short Uruguayan has been immense in the middle

Coach wrote:
highbury wrote:Being highly impressed with Iwobi
In spurts. Moments of magic and then the card falls out from under the sleeve. With age will come that wisdom to take him to the next level, certainly has the raw skill, a little more awareness, a little less hurried and he’ll be a dominant force. Certainly making progress.

Crucial to 2HF dominance.

Effectively sealed the sea route of Chilwell

SylverEagles wrote:Wow!! Iwobi is really coming into his own this season o!! :clap: :clap:
Sometimes the teacher needs to be hung from the classroom window in order for the student to learn.

Ozil has been immense today.

So Leicester tried to clone Mahrez before selling him to City... That Ghezza fancied himself as the next Mahrez

charlie wrote:

To be fair, Arsenal and Leceister no get the same wallet...
I have seen Leicester play with more purpose than the clowns on parade to nite.
Puello messed up trying to placate his English palins. He should have replaced Vardy and Maddison much earlier and brought in gray and Albrighton to sure up that midfield at 1-1 .

Arsenal wing backs were there for the taking all game.

What formation is Arsenal playing?
The real deal

Post by The real deal »