RANGERS 3 VS 3 PILLARS (full time) (4-2 after penaltie)

Any Links please
Last edited by jette1 on Wed Oct 24, 2018 9:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Toxicarrow
Re: RANGERS VS PILLARS (1st half) GAME THREAD

Post by Toxicarrow »

Pillars drew the first blood already. (less than 10 minutes of play)...Scoreline: Pillars 1 and Rangers 0
Goal- Scorer- Rabiu Ali
Last edited by Toxicarrow on Wed Oct 24, 2018 4:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/

Wetin be this, make Rangers nor fall for my hand o...

Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

oloye wrote:Wetin be this, make Rangers nor fall for my hand o...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Baba God please save ya son from this embarrassing situation wey these boys wan put me this afternoon. See as the enemies of Rangers dey laugh, may their laughter of mockery turn into laughter of celebration as they join our celebration after the match.

Chai second goal, these foolish boys don spoil my afternoon

oloye wrote:Chai second goal, these foolish boys don spoil my afternoon
Come on you concretes :taunt:
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Next time, you don't bite the fingers that fed you. When you yab 3SC, this is what
you get because we are "un-yab-able" :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I hear say e for Don reach 4 sef. How can you be losing to Pillars in ya backyard.... This is unbelievable and unacceptable

Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Anyways, Baba Oloye: It's an open game...If the performance on yeye Enugu Rangers in this year's FA is anything to go, then I say there is a hope for a comeback. For most part, your yeye team was a 2nd half team in virtually all matches played enroute to the final.
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

oloye wrote:I hear say e for Don reach 4 sef. How can you be losing to Pillars in ya backyard.... This is unbelievable and unacceptable
That's the problem when you be "village shampion" ... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Toxicarrow wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Next time, you don't bite the fingers that fed you. When you yab 3SC, this is what
you get because we are "un-yab-able" :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Unyab-able yoyos'? The catfish of the NPFL? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Abegi

Toxicarrow wrote:Anyways, Baba Oloye: It's an open game...If the performance on yeye Enugu Rangers in this year's FA is anything to go, then I say there is a hope for a comeback. For most part, your yeye team was a 2nd half team in virtually all matches played enroute to the final.
You can get away with inexperienced team, but Pillars are no pushovers and I hear say dem dey take Rangers play okoto

Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Toxicarrow wrote:Anyways, Baba Oloye: It's an open game...If the performance on yeye Enugu Rangers in this year's FA is anything to go, then I say there is a hope for a comeback. For most part, your yeye team was a 2nd half team in virtually all matches played enroute to the final.
You can get away with inexperienced team, but Pillars are no pushovers and I hear say dem dey take Rangers play okoto
True...
Btw, one of your colleagues is the assistant coach of Pillars - Friday Christopher (the same one from 3SC)

Toxicarrow wrote:
True...
Btw, one of your colleagues is the assistant coach of Pillars - Friday Christopher (the same one from 3SC)
Yeah saw a pic of him from Asaba on Facebook this afternoon

Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

chei....3 kondo. I hear people sey dem want to enter set :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Toxicarrow wrote:chei....3 kondo. I hear people sey dem want to enter set :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Dem go spell Enugu today. Enu don drop. Waiting for "gu" :rotf:

3-1 78th minute.

Rangers pull one back through Kevin Itoya
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Toxicarrow wrote:chei....3 kondo. I hear people sey dem want to enter set :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Dem go spell Enugu today. Enu don drop. Waiting for "gu" :rotf:
Things dey so bad that Rangers goalie don waka :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:curse: These ones are not Flying Antelopes.... They are peppersoup Antelope... Shiooor. Abeg Shooting come and carry ya coach Ogunbote... Nonsense and jagbajantis

3-2 81st minute.

Rangers staging a comeback?

truetalk wrote:3-2 81st minute.

Rangers staging a comeback?
Wow. Come on Pillers. Send this park rangers to the bench

Bonsu makes a great save from Lokosa to keep Rangers in the game.