Who is going to South Africa to watch the slaughter?

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 12:07 am
by 1naija
I am trying to find a pair of free VIP tickets.

How much is round trip flight from Naija?

Re: Who is going to South Africa to watch the slaughter?

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 1:12 am
by truetalk

Berra watch your back, & your taxi

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:24 am
1naija wrote:I am trying to find a pair of free VIP tickets.

Free and VIP should never be used in the same sentence unless you're dead broke. Get a job so u can be VIP. Free is for the unemployed.

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:33 am
by Cmoke
In reality most VIP tickets are free!

Go figure!

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:36 am
by 1naija

Free and VIP should never be used in the same sentence unless you're dead broke. Get a job so u can be VIP. Free is for the unemployed.

When you are big time they beg you with VIP stuff. We are the people Democrats get mad at because we get tax breaks eventhough they say we are top 1%. . :D

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:38 am
by 1naija
My first stop will be Owerri. They will close the hive for just us...

Even the owner will be patted down before he can come in. And that's if I ask them to let him in. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:24 am
by Rawlings

That reminds me of one Naija guy, in Atlanta, who drove his Ferrari to go collect his welfare check

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 12:29 pm
by Odas

That reminds me of one Naija guy, in Atlanta, who drove his Ferrari to go collect his welfare check
Diplomat Rawlings, are you sure the person is a Naija guy? We are VERY intelligent to act as such. On the other hand, maybe the Ferrari is not his

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:35 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller

What slaughter?... of the SuperEagles?? That’s not gonna happen because Rohr has decided to include savior Yobo in the team :lol: :lol: :lol: :!:

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:08 pm
by 1naija
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

What slaughter?... of the SuperEagles?? That’s not gonna happen because Rohr has decided to include savior Yobo in the team :lol: :lol: :lol: :!:

Senior Uncle, no jealous me because during your time VIP means climbing the nearest tree to the stadium.

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:30 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

Senior Uncle, no jealous me because during your time VIP means climbing the nearest tree to the stadium.
It provides the best view nau for absolutely free. What more do you want :?: :!:

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 8:08 pm
by Eaglezbeak

Erm no if you are VIP you are usually invited as you’re presence is appreciated (as you are a Very Important Person get it VIP) and trust me you wouldn’t have to pay for anything you’ll even have all inclusive food and drink or what makes you a VIP?
So if you’ve ever had to pay for anything labelled VIP you are obviously not a Very Important Person!

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 8:48 pm
by 1naija

Erm no if you are VIP you are usually invited as you’re presence is appreciated (as you are a Very Important Person get it VIP) and trust me you wouldn’t have to pay for anything you’ll even have all inclusive food and drink or what makes you a VIP?
So if you’ve ever had to pay for anything labelled VIP you are obviously not a Very Important Person!
You know you explaining to someone who has no gaddem job right?

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 8:56 pm
by Eaglezbeak

You know you explaining to someone who has no gaddem job right?
Thanks for warning me I hate explaining in vain!

Posted: Sat Oct 27, 2018 10:09 pm
by Mzekezeke
Thread bookmarked. You had better hope you win.

Posted: Sat Oct 27, 2018 10:12 pm
by Mzekezeke
1naija if you do come let's hope you go back home safely.