LEICESTER VS WH (1-1) Ndidi Ties It

Re: LEICESTER VS WH (1-1) Ndidi Ties It

Full Time

Heartbreak for West Ham

charlie wrote:Ogbonna, useless ibo man...
Charlieeeee
Egbon I tire for some people o

Charlieeeee
Sorry, I should have said useless Italian. He lost his Iboness a long time ago...

this LCFC coach is mugu

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I knew that you are one useless Bigot.............I knew your 1st half support of Isaac was because of his ethnic group.
I know village scumbags like you.....outright illiterates that spent all their early life in a remote village.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

I knew that you are one useless Bigot.............I knew your 1st half support of Isaac was because of his ethnic group.
I know village scumbags like you.....outright illiterates that spent all their early life in a remote village.

Nough Said

charlie wrote:
Charlieeeee
Sorry, I should have said useless Italian. He lost his Iboness a long time ago...
Stick your bigoted sorry ....in your sorry a$$.
Village scumbag :curse:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

charlie wrote:
Charlieeeee
Thought Charlie is an igbo man and was just messing around? Howbeit an expensive one:(

My prayers go out to Amartey. Get well soon.

charlie wrote:
Charlieeeee
Thought Charlie is an igbo man? :(
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.
He is from Isaac's ethnic group.

I know all bigots :curse: ethnic group from their postings.
It is so easy because they can't help themselves.

charlie wrote:
Charlieeeee

So which ethnic group I'm I from? :)

charlie wrote:
Charlieeeee

I don't know your ethnic group but I know your TRIBE :D........................... 'TotoSPURS' :mrgreen:

You guys are ridiculous and have serious inferiority issues ... :D
When we yab Ghanaians, Ugandans, Kenyans, Yankees, English, Germans or French people, no one says squat. You all throw your own yabs as well.

But because I call Ogbonna a useless Ibo man (Just after praising Ndidi btw), then it must be because I have issues with his culture. The bobo is useless because he just broke someones leg. He is lucky I even recognized his origins as a sign of respect to another Nigerian.

FYI, My mum is half Igbo half Efik as well. Make of it as you wish.
Some of you are soft pot belly hypocrites that think every yab is about you. Grow a spine and a sense of identity.

Thats all I have to say. Feel free to lose your minds.

charlie wrote:You guys are ridiculous and have serious inferiority issues ... :D
When we yab Ghanaians, Ugandans, Kenyans, Yankees, English, Germans or French people, no one says squat. You all throw your own yabs as well.

But because I call Ogbonna a useless Ibo man (Just after praising Ndidi btw), then it must be because I have issues with his culture. The bobo is useless because he just broke someones leg. He is lucky I even recognized his origins as a sign of respect to another Nigerian.

Some of you are soft pot belly hypocrites that think every yab is about you. Grow a spine and a sense of identity.

Nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

charlie wrote:
oloye wrote:Ogbonna, useless ibo man...
Charlieeeee

I don't know your ethnic group but I know your TRIBE :D........................... 'TotoSPURS' :mrgreen:[/quote]
Boy, you sure know your tribe well well :clap: Your present is a wet kiss with tongue and all from HILARY CLINTON. :sneaky: :twisted:

charlie wrote:You guys are ridiculous and have serious inferiority issues ... :D

Baba I try not to get involved in things like this but really you should know better. When I saw your post I was like that wasn't necessary. You yab small for that. Just acknowledge it and move on...haba

Re: LEICESTER VS WH (0-1)

Rawlings wrote:Nacho is a problem
Just curious, but do you even watch these games?
I should be asking u that question.
See, I did not complain about Ndidi
Anyway, the coach agreed with me and sent Nacho to the bench

Did Amartey break his leg

Bigpokey24 wrote:Did Amartey break his leg
Amartey suffered was looked like a leg break or fracture. I hope it is not his ankle because those can be career ending. I wish him a speedy recovery whatever the injury. Good luck soldier, looking forward to seeing you on the pitch again.

It has been a terrible day for football with more sad news coming out of Leicester.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Did Amartey break his leg
Amartey suffered was looked like a leg break or fracture. I hope it is not his ankle because those can be career ending. I wish him a speedy recovery whatever the injury. Good luck soldier, looking forward to seeing you on the pitch again.

It has been a terrible day for football with more sad news coming out of Leicester.

wishing the brother a complete recovery.