Bayern, PSG and Marseille want Henry Onyekuru...

Report: Bayern, PSG and Marseille want Everton's Henry Onyekuru

https://amp.hitc.com/en-gb/2018/10/28/r ... -onyekuru/

Re: Bayern, PSG and Marseille want Henry Onyekuru...

He needs bigger exposure.

Didn't know Onyekuru had tribal marks. In this day and age that's just senseless.

DIMKA76 wrote:Didn't know Onyekuru had tribal marks. In this day and age that's just senseless.
Was he born in this day and age?

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Report: Bayern, PSG and Marseille want Everton's Henry Onyekuru

https://amp.hitc.com/en-gb/2018/10/28/r ... -onyekuru/

To do what, clean boots?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

DIMKA76 wrote:Didn't know Onyekuru had tribal marks. In this day and age that's just senseless.

whatever

He's already taken by a GIRL!

He should try Marseille...good stepping stone..wish him the best

The Sun reporting same.
TOFF TIMES Everton striker Henry Onyekuru chased by Bayern Munich and PSG after starring for Galatasaray
Toffees have a number of players out on loan this season and Onyekuru of them has been running riot at Turkish giants Galatasaray

By Anthony Chapman
28th October 2018, 4:12 pmUpdated: 28th October 2018, 4:12 pm
BAYERN MUNICH and Paris Saint-Germain are reportedly chasing Everton striker Henry Onyekuru.

The ace is currently starring on loan at Turkish giants Galatasaray.
https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/football ... latasaray/
Which Galatasaray game was this?

He's not consistent enough

niyi wrote:
:D :D :D
Donzman

Post by Donzman »

Those are not tribal marks.

They are normally given to sick children by native doctors during treatment, or children born to mothers that have previously lost children after childbirth.

I doubt this story is true though, but if it is then he should go to Marseilles. Bayern is currently struggling and PSG is dysfunctional.

See ignorance mixed with self hatred. Wouldn't we call oyibo racist if he wrote the same diabolical nonsense? I'm sure there're people here who have similar birth marks or whose parents do.

If you can't respect us there's no need to. Support us on the grass. Gtfoh. :curse:

Fake News

Rawlings wrote:Fake News
You are a goat. Nothing fake about it. Everton fans don’t want him sold to anyone. They think there’s a good chance he’ll get a work permit now that he’s playing regularly for both club and country❗️

Donzman wrote:
Those are not tribal marks.

They are normally given to sick children by native doctors during treatment, or children born to mothers that have previously lost children after childbirth.

I doubt this story is true though, but if it is then he should go to Marseilles. Bayern is currently struggling and PSG is dysfunctional.
Thanks - Chief Donzman! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: You certainly know your stuff very well. I am glad somebody like you is among us here.

niyi wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Good question!

Fake news. 2 goals in Turkey is not attracting any keen interest from Bayern

deanotito wrote:Fake news. 2 goals in Turkey is not attracting any keen interest from Bayern
Recycled fake news:
https://bayernstrikes.com/2018/10/29/ba ... -onyekuru/
https://www.teamtalk.com/news/everton-h ... ver-7m-man