TFCO - Manure 2 v 1 Everton (No thread?) ojoro pen

Lilly livered MU supporter :tic: :taunt:
Last edited by pajimoh on Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:48 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Re: TFCO - Manure v Everton (No thread?)

UselessKaku finally dropped.

That was a dive but oh well

Penarity United

That slow penalty rubbish is only gonna lead to more heart attack inducing moments

Pogba the most expensive hair manikin scores

wale1974 wrote:That was a dive but oh well
Another leaves his leg in the way,. It did trip Martial, but I think the ref missed the part where the leg touched the ball

Re: TFCO - Manure 1 v 0 Everton (No thread?) ojoro pen

What sort of penalty was that from Pogba?

balo wrote:What sort of penalty was that from Pogba?
I think he's doing his best to drive Mou crazy

Last edited by balo on Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

balo wrote:What sort of penalty was that from Pogba?
I think he's doing his best to drive Mou crazy
Or give him a heart attack

That Matic is a liability in the middle

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Another leaves his leg in the way,. It did trip Martial, but I think the ref missed the part where the leg touched the ball
Haba Oloye that was no penalty. what is this you leave your leg or stretch you keep talking about. I watched you for a whole decade you did worse than that mascot.

ojafranpa wrote:
Haba Oloye that was no penalty. what is this you leave your leg or stretch you keep talking about. I watched you for a whole decade you did worse than that mascot.
Oga mi if any part of your body trips the opponent it is a foul. Like I explained all the ref saw or decided to see was the part where Martial was tripped... He should have seen that the outstretched leg touched the ball first. I agree it is a soft penalty, once again there is little margin for error.

2-0

Martial law
Re: TFCO - Manure 2 v 0 Everton (No thread?) ojoro pen

I will keep saying it Matic is a liability in that middle.. His positioning and anticipation is a suspect

Smalling has been a beast in that defense strange how he is now the bedrock of the defence

Look at yeye Smalling, as soon as you praise these players they go on and do something daft

Good Game.....................On to the next :clap: :clap: :clap:

oloye wrote:I will keep saying it Matic is a liability in that middle.. His positioning and anticipation is a suspect
He is slow to react without the ball, slow on the ball, not really good in the air and seems out of shape to me. Me thinks he is United's #1 problem. Him and Pogba together is why they look so slow and labored at times. He's not good at making himself an option when the CBs have the ball...putting so much onus on the CBs to start the play instead of him. United need to get a different type of holding midfielder.

It is really painful to watch El Classico then go onto Mourinho vs Everton.

Kabalega wrote:It is really painful to watch El Classico then go onto Mourinho vs Everton.
Which El Classico? Abeg :lol: :lol: