Nairaland wants to know CE take on the Super Eagles!

Very long but I got a request from someone on Nairaland to post this thread here. He wants to know what the CE geniuses think :D

https://www.nairaland.com/3018619/super ... -2018/5014
achuzia-the-air-raid
Re: Good Nairaland Thread on the SE

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

WTF is this? :shock:
Mods!

Is this a thread? Surely this is against forum rule.
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Re: Nairaland wants to know CE take on the Super Eagles!

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:WTF is this? :shock:
Mods!

How?

niyi wrote:
Mods!

How?
Tony must have woken from a nightmare. :tic:

Mods!

I know...and this from someone who has ONLY 6400 posts.. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

paj wrote:
Mods!

I know...and this from someone who has ONLY 6400 posts.. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Threadinho. I posted it here at the request of someone from Nairaland who is not a member and wanted the take of people on CE. At least it relates to the Super Eagles and not your Oyibo club (Arsenal? Chelsea? Man City?).

I saw this on Cmoke's whatsapp group. I wanted to comment on the disdain some if not many CE's regard Nairaland, but I held my peace.

If Nairaland want the opinion of their well cultured, senior brother called CE, then they should write a formal letter to CE and all the forumites. They should not be attempting to get access to the wealth of knowledge on CE through the back door. :tic: :D

By the way, wealth of knowledge excludes krawkRawlings, paj, Ohenhen, vancity eagles and all goon supporters :sneaky: :taunt: :twisted:

pajimoh wrote:I saw this on Cmoke's whatsapp group. I wanted to comment on the disdain some if not many CE's regard Nairaland, but I held my peace.

If Nairaland want the opinion of their well cultured, senior brother called CE, then they should write a formal letter to CE and all the forumites. They should not be attempting to get access to the wealth of knowledge on CE through the back door. :tic: :D

By the way, wealth of knowledge excludes krawkRawlings, paj, Ohenhen, vancity eagles and all goon supporters :sneaky: :taunt: :twisted:
You dey di group?

aruako1 wrote:
pajimoh wrote:I saw this on Cmoke's whatsapp group. I wanted to comment on the disdain some if not many CE's regard Nairaland, but I held my peace.

You dey di group?
yes o :D

Baba I no know say you dey that group... :D

Abeg stop revealing my secrets. :tic: I thought it was Russian ashawo group when I originally joined, oops sorry, I meant WC in Russia group :sneaky: :D

Hey hey hey

No forget una only rule.

Whatever happens on Cmoke’s group stays on Cmoke’s group!

Cmoke :D

Chei:

Mother Russia - we miss u so much!

Abeg stop revealing my secrets. :tic: I thought it was Russian ashawo group when I originally joined, oops sorry, I meant WC in Russia group :sneaky: :D

aruako1 wrote:
paj wrote:
Mods!

Threadinho. I posted it here at the request of someone from Nairaland who is not a member and wanted the take of people on CE. At least it relates to the Super Eagles and not your Oyibo club (Arsenal? Chelsea? Man City?).
..inshort despite our membership drive U just admitted to costing us one new member ba? FYI the mods dem be my paddy...one click and dem go reduce ya # of posts from 6400 down to 419 :evil:

paj wrote:
aruako1 wrote:
paj wrote:
Mods!

..inshort despite our membership drive U just admitted to costing us one new member ba? FYI the mods dem be my paddy...one click and dem go reduce ya # of posts from 6400 down to ***** :evil:
If they like they should even ban me. More quality time with my family. Over 50k posts for you and we cannot point to anything you have added on this forum. Anu Mpam :D