by cic old boy

Re: Iwobi reveals new nickname

Posted: Sat Nov 03, 2018 5:10 pm
by 1naija
Boo boo boo

Posted: Sat Nov 03, 2018 5:14 pm
by zee
cic old boy wrote:"The Prince of Nutmegs".
https://www.naijiant.com/sports/alex-iw ... t-arsenal/

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat Nov 03, 2018 5:28 pm
by miky
Its only befitting that as heir and bloodline to the greatest (OGA) he bears such

Genetically he is just as similar to JJ as JJ's son, Since we are more of our mother (Mitochondrial DNA) passed by mother

Posted: Sat Nov 03, 2018 6:06 pm
by jette1
miky wrote:Its only befitting that as heir and bloodline to the greatest (OGA) he bears such

Genetically he is just as similar to JJ as JJ's son, Since we are more of our mother (Mitochondrial DNA) passed by mother

Dude you are confusing issues here; this has a lot to do with him rendering lots of nuts impotence when the ball goes between the legs

Posted: Sat Nov 03, 2018 6:52 pm
by Ekorian
miky wrote:Its only befitting that as heir and bloodline to the greatest (OGA) he bears such

Dude you are confusing issues here; this has a lot to do with him rendering lots of nuts impotence when the ball goes between the legs
You are the weirdest person on planet earth. WTF :curse:

Posted: Sat Nov 03, 2018 9:54 pm
by Eaglezbeak
He had a good game today!

Posted: Sun Nov 04, 2018 1:13 am
by jette1
Ekorian wrote:

You are the weirdest person on planet earth. WTF :curse:

you be real jew man