Arsenal 1 VS Liverpool 1 Laca, Milner

Re: Arsenal v Liverpool.

green4life wrote:This Leno is an absolute clown. And a lucky one at that.
Wetin happen :scared: :scared:
Went for an aerial ball and missed. VVD header bounced off the post. Last play of the half.

Cheiii Typical Arsenal always trying to open nyash right before halftime .... Unreal

They have actually played decently against this pool. Hope their second half adjustment bears fruit of 3 points.

You sef ... na reading or comprehension Haba ... who questioned their overall performance but rather their penchant for switching off right before half time ... Una self :mrgreen:

You might wanna read my observation again. I mean read and comprehend... :D
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Might be time to sub Mikhi...he's doing nonsense
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Arsenal defended well there against Sallah

Damn. Miki fooked up what would’ve been an easy assist.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

This Mikhi is a lightweight.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

About time Fabinho got a yellow for being taller than Torreira :D
icee

Post by icee »

Fabinho doesn't inspire confidence. Just a step behind. He shouldn't be starting IMHO
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Mister Dolly wrote:Might be time to sub Mikhi...he's doing nonsense
I think so

In fairness to Miki, VVD is like trying to cross the Great Wall.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Good recovery by Mikhi...Is Ozil in this game at all
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Thats not offside.

there it is

Muhahahahahahahaha
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Na wao. Milner. 1-0. Thanks to Leno fumbling a routine savevv
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Leno
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

And there it is....another screw up at the back...damn!! Unfortunate
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Time to throw everything at this Pool defense

Its a Goal wrote:Muhahahahahahahaha
stop laughing and wait until after the game. You never learn :D

What a goal :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: