Arsenal 1 VS Liverpool 1 Laca, Milner

Re: Arsenal v Liverpool.

Iwobi's pass was sublime!! :clap: :clap:

This is what we have been missing in the SE. Chei, I feel sorry for awa fellow African teams. Dem no go smell AFCON for a while.

Looks like both teams are happy with this result ...

Bellerin wetin naw?? :curse:

Haven’t watched the game and only been checking in and out of here .... so can anyone tell me what Mezut Ozil’s contribution has been throughout this game?

So na 30 minutes against Leicester we go celebrate for the rest of eternity :woot:

Just asking nicely :laugh:

Emery no wan hear word. He dey tell his boys to attack, attack, attack!

green4life wrote:Emery no wan hear word. He dey tell his boys to attack, attack, attack!
Me likey very much :clap: :clap: :clap:

Game never end
I dey shake oh

Scipio Africanus wrote:Looks like both teams are happy with this result ...
Speak for yourself. Emery doesn’t look happy.

:clap: These guys dey find Iwobi to create for dem.

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: Haven’t watched the game and only been checking in and out of here .... so can anyone tell me what Mezut Ozil’s contribution has been throughout this game?

So na 30 minutes against Leicester we go celebrate for the rest of eternity :woot:

Just asking nicely :laugh:
I saw him score an easy offside goal 8-).
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Looks like both teams are happy with this result ...
Speak for yourself. Emery doesn’t look happy.
:agree: 5 extra minutes of this great game! :clap: :clap:

Torerra done tire with Cramps. E done try but game never finish.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Iwobi's pass was sublime!! :clap: :clap:

This is what we have been missing in the SE. Chei, I feel sorry for awa fellow African teams. Dem no go smell AFCON for a while.

we also need the laca run for that pass to connect.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Iwobi's pass was sublime!! :clap: :clap:

we also need the laca run for that pass to connect.
Gbam!!!! I have a feeling that from now on, if the SE players see Iwobi on the ball, I bet you those runs will be made all day, every day.

For real Arsenal deserve to win this game.

Sallah heading out. Klopp settling for the draw.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

COYGS....let's win this
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Arsenal can hold their head high.

Good game by Arsenal........................Fabinho is not ready for EPL.

FT. 1-1

fair result for both teams. Great game.

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Clumsy Welbeck to be relevant gives a FK away...

Game over!! This team has a new resolve. We fear nobody!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
icee

Post by icee »

wale1974 wrote:Good game by Arsenal........................Fabinho is not ready for EPL.
KPOM your comment about Fabinho. I don't rate him. Perhaps he can step up his game but so far, not soo good.