Worst goalie in the world

Abeg mek we laugh small jare. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
Those that think Akpeyi is a basket better recognize. this guy is a something special. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
heavyd
Re: Worst goalie in the world

Post by heavyd »

:scared: :scared:
YNWA

no he must be the son of the owner of the team :lol:

metalalloy wrote:no he must be the son of the owner of the team :lol:
:lol: :lol: No he must be the owner. Dad would not tolerate this kind of goalkeeping. It can even be traumatic to the son.

Despite the errors highlighted in this video, he must have been a brilliant keeper to have stayed on a team so long. Reminds me of Higuita. overconfident and flamboyant not actually bad.

Reminds me of Agboni Basket

Investigate him for match fixing...

Rawlings wrote:Reminds me of Agboni Basket

What do you know about baskets?

Have you been following Fosu-Mensah's performances lately?

why should I follow the Dutch man?

BTW, I just found out that Agbonavbare has passed. May he RIP
Agbonavbare settled in the Community of Madrid after retiring as a player, working as a delivery man and a goalkeeper coach. In late January 2015 it was revealed that he was suffering from cancer, and he subsequently underwent treatment at the Hospital Universitario Príncipe de Asturias in Alcalá de Henares.

Both Agonavbare's former team Rayo Vallecano and its opponents Atlético Madrid displayed a banner during their league match at the Vicente Calderón Stadium on 24 January that read "Fuerza Wilfred" (You Can Do It Wilfred). He succumbed to the disease three days later, aged 48.

....a cult hero of some kind to keep keeping :lol: :lol:

why should I follow the Dutch man?

BTW, I just found out that Agbonavbare has passed. May he RIP
Agbonavbare settled in the Community of Madrid after retiring as a player, working as a delivery man and a goalkeeper coach. In late January 2015 it was revealed that he was suffering from cancer, and he subsequently underwent treatment at the Hospital Universitario Príncipe de Asturias in Alcalá de Henares.

Both Agonavbare's former team Rayo Vallecano and its opponents Atlético Madrid displayed a banner during their league match at the Vicente Calderón Stadium on 24 January that read "Fuerza Wilfred" (You Can Do It Wilfred). He succumbed to the disease three days later, aged 48.

RIP to Agbonavbare.
Good to know those teams honored him.