How I wish this player was nigerian

DAgrin
How I wish this player was nigerian

Post by DAgrin »

Fantastic player! And he is african,too.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
Re: How I wish this player was nigerian

DAgrin wrote:[/video]

if he is a Nigerian this is the best you could have seen him . As soon as you expect him to show what he is made of he will fizzle away . I have been disappointed several times hence I don't care anymore.

Good Player, similar in style to Chukwueze but i think our boy might be better than him in a year or 2.

DAgrin wrote:[/video]

He needs to learn how to protect himself like CR7 otherwise he will not last.
Italians will destroy him and CAF opponents will finish him.

He seems like someone who can grow his game so you never know....

Looks like a great talent.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)