Ireland has poached one of our own

Re: Ireland has poached one of our own

Ok he was born in Ireland to Nigerian parents and plays in England and choose to play for his country of birth Ireland (I guess England didn't bother him)!

Polly wrote:
aruako1 wrote:If they poach Oloye Junior we will just ban Oloye from CE.
You are too drastic. I don't believe in bans. I believe in action. We'd simply kidnap Oloye himself. In 24 hours, palava finish! Quietly.
No need for kidnapping.
We just lure him into a honey trap, get them to press his 'rapid fire' button, then release him.
9 months later we are set. :D
This won't work. The man has been abroad for too long and him nor strong again, which means if they use this method, he will be sending us a Falcon, not an Eagle!
All of una nor serious... Abeg na Damunk advice good pass. Even me sef I have no objection to that one :lol:

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Who is?????????????????? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :mellow: :mellow: :mellow: :mellow: :sad: :sad:
ohenhen1 wrote:I am not worried about Ireland.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Rawlings wrote:I wonder why all these folks detest their Naija roots?
They are not like you.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Polly wrote:
You are too drastic. I don't believe in bans. I believe in action. We'd simply kidnap Oloye himself. In 24 hours, palava finish! Quietly.
No need for kidnapping.
We just lure him into a honey trap, get them to press his 'rapid fire' button, then release him.
This won't work. The man has been abroad for too long and him nor strong again, which means if they use this method, he will be sending us a Falcon, not an Eagle!
All of una nor serious... Abeg na Damunk advice good pass. Even me sef I have no objection to that one :lol:
Uhm...Chief..... there is only one small conditionality.
We have to get written permission from your wife.
I'm sure that will not be a problem...
Or....? :D

Polly wrote:
No need for kidnapping.
Uhm...Chief..... there is only one small conditionality.
We have to get written permission from your wife.
I'm sure that will not be a problem...
Or....? :D
No worries, national interest supercedes everything :lol:

“Michael is 100% committed to Ireland and is looking forward to an exciting future with the national team.”
https://www.the42.ie/michael-obafemi-co ... 3-Nov2018/

“Michael is 100% committed to Ireland and is looking forward to an exciting future with the national team.”
I have mixed feelings here... Anyways good luck to Obafemi

Janganza

Post by Janganza »

Wishing him every success in his international career. Ireland has been good to Naijas including myself.

Janganza wrote:
Wishing him every success in his international career. Ireland has been good to Naijas including myself.
Yeah... No doubt hence I cannot complain