Another start for Isaac Success!

Zee!!! Abeg, I go need link o!!
Thank you sir.
Re: Another start for Isaac Success!

bushboy wrote:Zee!!! Abeg, I go need link o!!
Thank you sir.
Enjoy....................

http://mamacdn.com/link.php?asad=http:/ ... er/30.html
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Isaac's goalbound shot block by a Sou defender.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

1-0.....Sou leads. Idiotic defending by Watford.

Success set up delafeu but the keeper saved the shot

green4life wrote:Success set up delafeu but the keeper saved the shot
so Watford are not having much Success? :tic:

at least for now

bushboy wrote:Zee!!! Abeg, I go need link o!!
Thank you sir.
Enjoy....................

http://mamacdn.com/link.php?asad=http:/ ... er/30.html
Thank you sir.

Isaac having a very good game...............even operating from the wing, just sent in a cross that connected his teammate and save by Sou keeper.

English Refs are junk............100% pen denied Watford.
Epl needs VAR to save it from these BLIND & poor Refs.

Leicester 0 Burley 0

Nacho has been brought in to replace Albrighton in 60 minutes. I hope the elders in his village has forgiven him. He needs a goal in this game!

Charlie Austin 2-0.

Sorry. Goal is ruled out. Interesting

2nd goal for Sou, but cancelled by Ref as a payback for not given pen.

zee wrote:2nd goal for Sou, but cancelled by Ref as a payback for not given pen.

interfering with play

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Ndidi must learn to take better care of the ball in his position.

Far too many turnovers...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Bad call to rule out the goal. .. looks like they flagged yoshida for Interference (in front of their keeper while in offside).

green4life wrote:Bad call to rule out the goal. .. looks like they flagged yoshida for Interference (in front of their keeper while in offside).

How can that be a bad call given Yoshida's position?

green4life wrote:Bad call to rule out the goal. .. looks like they flagged yoshida for Interference (in front of their keeper while in offside).

He wasn’t blocking the gk’s view of the shot. He was slightly to the goalies right and stood motionless. Bad call.

Goalie saw the ball the whole way. Yoshida position wasn’t a factor in his failing to save the shot.

Finally. 1-1 watford

1-1 Watford

1-1................

He wasn’t blocking the gk’s view of the shot. He was slightly to the goalies right and stood motionless. Bad call.

Goalie saw the ball the whole way. Yoshida position wasn’t a factor in his failing to save the shot.
Ref call off the goal for his wrong call on Watford's 100% pen.

He was in direct position to constitute an interference. That's what the call is about...