BAZEE IS BACK !!!!

Apparently Rohr watched him as he started for Hannover and lasted 70 minutes. He looked decent for his first game back.

We now have so many wide forwards we do not know what to do with. Who are our best wide players wingers

Samuel Kalu
Ahmed Musa
Isaac Success
Henry Onyekuru
Moses Simon
Samuel Chukwueze
Noah Bazee
Orji Okonkwo
Samuel Eduok
Dennis Bonaventure

possible additions

Ademola Lookman
Sheyi Ojo

plus a retired Victor Moses

We are stacked in the wide position, just stacked. We may need to convert some of these players to striker tbh

Success and Musa can play up top though different type of top strikers with Success better as a lone top man.
Re: BAZEE IS BACK !!!!

Has Bazee committed to Naija?
Seyi Ojo is no 'wide man'

Meanwhile I'm watching Tosin Adarabioyo play right FB for Championshipleaders WBA.
He seems a little clumsy and his first touch aint that great.
If this is his general standard of play, I'm not sure he will be going back to Man City.

Damunk wrote:Has Bazee committed to Naija?

Meanwhile I'm watching Tosin Adarabioyo play right FB for Championshipleaders WBA.
If this is his general standard of play, I'm not sure he will be going back to Man City.
where have you been? Bazee committed to Nigeria a long time ago, injuries just kept him from getting called up to the NT.

Damunk wrote:Has Bazee committed to Naija?

Meanwhile I'm watching Tosin Adarabioyo play right FB for Championship leaders WBA.
where have you been? Bazee committed to Nigeria a long time ago, injuries just kept him from getting called up to the NT.
Thanks.
I lost track with all these guys saying yes today, no tomorrow.