Man City FFP (3-1) Man United B

Re: Man City FFP (3-1) Man United B

spastic wrote:
tfco wrote:well done boys

we played against 12 men today
It's the 12th men that was the problem. It couldn't be that you couldn't touch the ball for 42 passes before a goal.

Delusions of grandeur :boo:
when your DM continues to foul on the counter and does not get a yc, you are playing against 12 men

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: chei is this a professional football team? See wetin 2 City players dey do one whole team?

spastic wrote:

It's the 12th men that was the problem. It couldn't be that you couldn't touch the ball for 42 passes before a goal.

You know what they say about a bad workman :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

spastic wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock:

spastic

Post by spastic »

spastic wrote:

when your DM continues to foul on the counter and does not get a yc, you are playing against 12 men
I count 5 fouls for Lingard without a card. Is that 12 man for you?

Man city is missing Nacho

spastic wrote:

Darren Moore diverted to voicemail.

spastic wrote:

lol funny.
another one who does not see the fouls 'dingo commits

he's the new cheick tiote...protected by referees

Rawlings wrote:Man city is missing Nacho
Dude your life must be miserable, I mean seriously miserable to go trolling around on the cyberspace trying to get noticed. You need help, seriously you do.

Rawlings wrote:Man city is missing Nacho
:clap: :clap: :clap: e for reach 6 goals if Nacho man was present!

spastic

Post by spastic »

Disappointed at conceding another dumb penalty

1- outclassed
2- out thought
3- ordinary
4- amateurish tactics
5- mediocre
6- unprofessional
7- man management poor
8- devoid of ideas
9- major shift in manchester, very blue i admit
10- pathetic performance

toughest away games out of the way

chelsea - D
juve - W
city - L

pretty good for a team in 'shambles'

spastic wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock:

:lol: :lol: happened more than once sef. :lol: :lol: :lol:

rashford had a tough game, nothing went his way.

martial was good on the win in front of shaw

spastic

Post by spastic »

spastic wrote:

lol funny.
another one who does not see the fouls 'dingo commits

he's the new cheick tiote...protected by referees
Again Jess Lingard had the same # of fouls... Where is his card? Facts matter. Not narratives.

You got beat by a team vying for the title. At best your team is vying for Europa. This isn't some big surprise. You getting anything but a defeat would have been the big news.

facts.

guess who is the check book manager

spastic

Post by spastic »

tfco wrote:toughest away games out of the way

chelsea - D
juve - W
city - L

pretty good for a team in 'shambles'
Dude you are 9-12 points behind the top 4. I won't say you are in shambles... But

We had the chance to get rid of mourinho and i still insist we should have when the opportunity presented itself, it was pathetic watching united, how the mighty have fallen, 12 games and 12points gap already at this early part of the season

At least we lnow where we stand today and our 8th position in the league is about right, we played like a team that deserves to be in that position

Really pathetic to watch, usually calm before and after games, today, it was a pain watching them run rings round us, damnnnn

spastic

Post by spastic »

tfco wrote:facts.

Dummy! This just shows you have a clueless manager. Who buys players that can't make his first 11 :boo:

Who is this guy? The Thifco I remember was a bit more.... Oh well :mad:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

spastic wrote:
tfco wrote:facts.

Dummy! This just shows you have a clueless manager. Who buys players that can't make his first 11 :boo:

Who is this guy? The Thifco I remember was a bit more.... Oh well :mad: