Arsenal 1 - Wolves 1...on behalf of ......

Aniks and the great General Ozil :thumbs: .
Last edited by zee on Sun Nov 11, 2018 7:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Arsenal 0 - Wolves 1...on behalf of ......

zee wrote:Aniks and the great General Ozil :thumbs: .
Thanks to the Swiss Lorry and Missing Turkish-German, Arsenal now trail smh

Wolves are even out-skilling arsenal at the moment.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

This is the worst half of football I have seen from an Arsenal team .... this team looks like they are sleep walking so Far

Jesu and just like that Lacazette blows a sitter

My God two incredible saves by leno ... Arsenal should be two down

Leno kicked in the head ... Jesu what a brave keeper
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Nov 11, 2018 5:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Laca can't score from 6m :shock: :lol:.......................and Wolves almost scores on the counter.

I’m afraid for Arsenal when Traore comes in ... Wolves playing some serious counter attacking football

What a save by Leno again .... Arsenal ??????

Wow Arsenal look lost .... this has been again the worst first half I’ve seen ... should easily could have been two or theee for wolves smh

What would Arsenal have done without LT? This guy is unbelievable ... One man midfield

The more things change, the more the stay the same. Useless set of players that failed over the last 2 seasons.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Lucas Torreira :clap: :clap:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I'm not watching but BBC tells me the goal was given away by the usual culprit - Xhaka, is that true? :twisted: :twisted:

I cant wait to be rid of that guy. I truly despise him! :mad: :mad:

SylverEagles wrote:I'm not watching but BBC tells me the goal was given away by the usual culprit - Xhaka, is that true? :twisted: :twisted:

I hope you never watch it then ... cuz you would slap him through the tablet

After 30 minutes against Tottenham last week, Wolves were 2-0 down in front of their own fans.

After 30 minutes against Arsenal, Wolves are 1-0 up in front of their jubilant travelling fans.

Nuno Espírito Santo's side are spraying the ball around with so much confidence.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I hear Rui Patricio is on vacation in the Emirates. Any truth to that? :twisted:

Bellerin please make better use of these crossin chances Haba

Halftime 0-1

Really should have been 0-3

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Squad limitations taking a toll. Very flawed squad that has had to work their asses off to put together unbeaten run. A lot bumps in the road ahead, this team will drop points. No need to get upset, this is long term project, very much in infancy stage.

Days like this is where Arsenal pay heavy price for allowing 100 MP+ to slip through their fingers in not selling Sanchez, Wilshere and Ramsey.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Squad limitations taking a toll. Very flawed squad that has had to work their asses off to put together unbeaten run. A lot bumps in the road ahead, this team will drop points. No need to get upset, this is long term project, very much in infancy stage.

Days like this is where Arsenal pay heavy price for allowing 100 MP+ to slip through their fingers in not selling Sanchez, Wilshere and Ramsey.
Very early. Arsenal can still win this. Wolves would give it a good go but their wastefulness normally cost them

Saw the replay, damn that wasn’t Xhaka’s giveaway rather the person passed to made a decision to let the ball run through.
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Squad limitations taking a toll. Very flawed squad that has had to work their asses off to put together unbeaten run. A lot bumps in the road ahead, this team will drop points. No need to get upset, this is long term project, very much in infancy stage.

Very early. Arsenal can still win this. Wolves would give it a good go but their wastefulness normally cost them
Be it today, 2 weeks or 4 weeks, a major blip is coming.

I do not envy Emery, this is such a flawed squad, no wingers, no depth at FB, sloppy CM's and CB's in Xhaka and Mustafi, mercurial players i.e Ozil and Mkhitaryan.

Not mad but can't ignore reality.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

SylverEagles wrote:I'm not watching but BBC tells me the goal was given away by the usual culprit - Xhaka, is that true? :twisted: :twisted:

I hope you never watch it then ... cuz you would slap him through the tablet
You know I wish that was possible cos I will slapping him and Mustafi on the regular. Very annoying, error-prone id01ts.