Bafana Bafana! Gods Footballing Emissaries!

Mzekezeke
Bafana Bafana! Gods Footballing Emissaries!

Post by Mzekezeke »

Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!
Re: Bafana Bafana! Gods Footballing Emissaries!

South Africa seemed to have a good team back then... I wonder why they underachieved so much.
Mzekezeke

Post by Mzekezeke »

Tobi17 wrote:South Africa seemed to have a good team back then... I wonder why they underachieved so much.
Just a reminder of our past for a few of your compatriots who have been going into overdrive lately and being extremely disrespectful. If I addressed Nigeria and the Super Eagles in that way I will no doubt be banned on these forums.
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!

The disrespect might have to do withbtheif record with the Nigerian side.
Mzekezeke

Post by Mzekezeke »

nemi2002 wrote:The disrespect might have to do withbtheif record with the Nigerian side.
I get that but a line has been crossed. Its only football afterall.

We are a proud people as are Nigerians.

Mzekezeke wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:South Africa seemed to have a good team back then... I wonder why they underachieved so much.
Just a reminder of our past for a few of your compatriots who have been going into overdrive lately and being extremely disrespectful. If I addressed Nigeria and the Super Eagles in that way I will no doubt be banned on these forums.
Who disrespected South Africa? And what makes you think that disrespecting the SE gets you banned here? Have you met Rawlings, tfco and Kabalega?

Mzekezeke wrote:
nemi2002 wrote:The disrespect might have to do withbtheif record with the Nigerian side.

Man STFU :tic: :taunt: Don't come here and pretend we owe SA respect. Respect ko, Abuse Ni. Mssssshhheeeww

You're nothing but our b1tch at every level.
B1t£hs should just assume the position their husband ask them to and forget respect.

Simply put, you're our sperm bank and we'll be making our customary deposit for future artificial insemination of Bash1t@ Bash1t@

Our hotline to the SA embassy will be activated again :tic: :thumbs:

Mzekezeke wrote:
Bros, you will NOT be banned. Say whatever you want, but be ready for the responses which will follow - that's all :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mzekezeke wrote:

Bros, South Africa (SA) won the nations' cup the year it did because we (Nigeria) did not participate as instructed by our then President - Abacha. I believe we would have retained the Cup having won it in Tunisia and SA would have gotten nothing.

aruako1 wrote:
Mzekezeke wrote:
Who disrespected South Africa? And what makes you think that disrespecting the SE gets you banned here? Have you met Rawlings, tfco and Kabalega?
... Chief Mzekezeke certainly haven't met the aforementioned and they have not been banned yet.

Come on bafana :thumbs:

Mzekezeke wrote:

Man STFU :tic: :taunt: Don't come here and pretend we owe SA respect. Respect ko, Abuse Ni. Mssssshhheeeww

B1t£hs should just assume the position their husband ask them to and forget respect.

Simply put, you're our sperm bank and we'll be making our customary deposit for future artificial insemination of Bash1t@ Bash1t@

:blink: :blushing: :sad:

Samora Machel wrote:
Mzekezeke wrote:

Yes, I said it. :D :taunt: After we Banana Banana SA, we'll throw Shoprite and MTN out of Nigeria. :sneaky:

Mzekezeke wrote:
I blame Rohr. :veryangry: :curse:

Your team was and is still a shitty team.
You managed to beat us in a competitive game since you became a country... have you guys recovered from your stupor?

Thank God I am not NFF Chairman. I would have stripped Rohr naked and flogged him with a barbwire... he took the one thing I dey carry make mouth when I enter SA and destroyed it.

If Naijarians think they get mouth, dem never meet South Africans.

Mzekezeke wrote:
Send your address in advance make we send pesin on standby to come carry your router and your mast. :taunt:

Samora Machel wrote:
Mzekezeke wrote:

Yes, I said it. :D :taunt: After we Banana Banana SA, we'll throw Shoprite and MTN out of Nigeria. :sneaky:
Famous last words I hope :sneaky:

Mzekezeke wrote:
You should have been banned ofr even opening a post, :mad: :mad: Very disrespectful.....anyway be warned, i have reported this post for......

Samora Machel wrote:
Mzekezeke wrote:

Famous last words I hope :sneaky:
So all your yanga is based on hope? It's good to be hopeful bit as an SE fan, playing bafana bafana in SA holds no fear for me. The players will know it's a good hunting ground and one that has yield many riches. SA on the other hand would and should be fearful. Their record against the SE at hope is very very poor

Mzekezeke wrote:

Mzekezeke's response:
Zee you in za oza room!

Hmmm. Mzeke is bragging because Suya is not here :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Hmmm. Mzeke is bragging because Suya is not here :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Make persin buy Suya calling card, the SA embassy dey wait him call :lol:

Mzekezeke wrote:

Mzekezeke, clearly you haven’t recovered from the euphoria of that aberrational victory at Uyo. Just remember that pride always goes before a fall; and South Africa will fall to Nigeria :!:

We go show Bafana the reason why our population is high.. :evil: we didn't get to 180M people by accident :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: