Game Time

Re: Game Time

niyi wrote:
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
walesvilla wrote:1pm UK time 2pm Nigeria time
The same thing as 8am, Eastern time. Thanks guys - though
9am eastern time. They haven’t fallen back yet :!:
You're one of the most unique posters on this forum. Always sounding so confident while being wrong...
TTT is certainly wrong, I hope he understands such

...who is they? US changed time last week.

TTTK,

USA time changed already, bros.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Bigpokey24 wrote:for those who no sabi research, the game is 7am my time( however i normally go to the gym that time on saturday, ( this entire week i haven't done one single workout , so i will try to see if i can find the game on my firestick, if not, I'll just go running , i's been very cold all week , in fact we even got some baby snow...

https://www.livesoccertv.com/match/**** ... s-nigeria/
thank me later, OP do not open the link i didn't get this for you

Hm! No be baby Snow we get o. In Connecticut and other New England region, we get 7 to 9 inches of snow over night. Na wa!
Thanks for the Schedule.

niyi wrote:

You're one of the most unique posters on this forum. Always sounding so confident while being wrong...

Nna the thing tire me :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

"unique" is a VERY generous word to describe the cluelessPussukilla
Abegi, make una leave our tiger hunter alone. In the jungle na when you see tiger you see tiger,time no dey matter :tic:

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

It is on Beinsport Connect4

This stadium is not even half full. Na wao!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Game is on

Live on YouTube:

cic old boy wrote:Live on YouTube:
Bobo is filming from his telly. :lol:

abeg is dis the game thread? too many daggon threads!

Nice move by Musa and Kalu but saved, SA start with a fast counter. nice paced game

Enugu II wrote:It is on Beinsport Connect4

This stadium is not even half full. Na wao!
Surprisingly.

Kai musa 1v1 but ruled offside

Horrible call!!!

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Terrible linesman.

Linesman cheating already we should be a goal up.

Disallowed goal on a bad offside call.

Kele playing well holding up the ball so far.

Legit goal called offside

Linesman should be shot

GOLAAASSOOOO

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Are you kidding me?! So not offside!! :mad:

Goal

LMAO Khune with his big mouth no fit save simple cross hahahah

1-0 Kalu beats his man to the by line puts in a dangerous cross deflected in for own goal