Game Time

Re: Game Time

Goooooal

1-0

Nigeria is dominating.

My boy Kalu

SA our *Nice Lady* for life. 1-kondo

These south african boys have some quick feet man! SA almost replies instantaneously

Kalu created a goal on one end and just saved a goal with a sliding tackle!

Kalu baller

Bigpokey24 wrote:for those who no sabi research, the game is 7am my time( however i normally go to the gym that time on saturday, ( this entire week i haven't done one single workout , so i will try to see if i can find the game on my firestick, if not, I'll just go running , i's been very cold all week , in fact we even got some baby snow...

https://www.livesoccertv.com/match/**** ... s-nigeria/
thank me later, OP do not open the link i didn't get this for you
So cold weather stop you from running . That shows how serious and discipline you are. I was at Tom Bass park Pearland every 7am daily in spite of cold weather jogging my six miles religiously.
Last edited by bully12 on Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Damn Khune clears from a rampaging Musa. close to no 2

Libya dey wound Seychelles

iwobiiii

Iwobinho

bully12 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:for those who no sabi research, the game is 7am my time( however i normally go to the gym that time on saturday, ( this entire week i haven't done one single workout , so i will try to see if i can find the game on my firestick, if not, I'll just go running , i's been very cold all week , in fact we even got some baby snow...

https://www.livesoccertv.com/match/**** ... s-nigeria/
thank me later, OP do not open the link i didn't get this for you
So cold weather stop you from running . That shows how serious and discipline you are. I was at Tom Bass every 7am daily in spite of cold weather jogging my six miles religiously.
no, super eagles stopped me from running

Ezenwa playing with confidence.

Collins is balling

we are all over the plavce defensively. our shape is a bit poor

Poor corner takers.

Total confusion on the left side of Nigeria defense

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Why can't we score from corners. It is a weapon that we are not using.

Probably going to waste that corner.

Not a bad idea.

Omeruo defensively challenged. Cannot figure his right positions

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

horrible goal to concede