Game Time

Game Time

Does anyone know the game time for our game against Bafana Bafana? I am getting conflicting times. Please shed some light on this. Thanks
Re: Game Time

This says 8am Eastern Standard Time in the U.S.

https://www.livesoccertv.com/match/2941 ... s-nigeria/

1pm UK time 2pm Nigeria time

Thanks alot guys

highbury wrote:Thanks alot guys
so you couldn't google it..wow

Na wa ooo with your bad belle o.o. Are you this stupid as Odas mentioned? Did you even read why I posed the question or are you looking for something to complain about? Tufiakaa!!!

walesvilla wrote:1pm UK time 2pm Nigeria time
The same thing as 8am, Eastern time. Thanks guys - though

highbury wrote:
Na wa ooo with your bad belle o.o. Are you this stupid as Odas mentioned? Did you even read why I posed the question or are you looking for something to complain about? Tufiakaa!!!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I say "Bigpokey24" na "super mumu-boy." In fact, he is useless :lol: :lol: :lol:

highbury wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I say "Bigpokey24" na "super mumu-boy." In fact, he is useless :lol: :lol: :lol:

Confirmed. I have never seen this kind of stupidity :rotf: :rotf:

So which Bein sports channel is showing it pls

9am eastern time. They haven’t fallen back yet :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

...who is they? US changed time last week.

for those who no sabi research, the game is 7am my time( however i normally go to the gym that time on saturday, ( this entire week i haven't done one single workout , so i will try to see if i can find the game on my firestick, if not, I'll just go running , i's been very cold all week , in fact we even got some baby snow...

https://www.livesoccertv.com/match/2941 ... s-nigeria/
thank me later, OP do not open the link i didn't get this for you

Bigpokey24 wrote:for those who no sabi research, the game is 7am my time( however i normally go to the gym that time on saturday, ( this entire week i haven't done one single workout , so i will try to see if i can find the game on my firestick, if not, I'll just go running , i's been very cold all week , in fact we even got some baby snow...

https://www.livesoccertv.com/match/**** ... s-nigeria/
Are you also gonna tell us what you are having for lunch and dinner today :huh: :???:

highbury wrote:

Confirmed. I have never seen this kind of stupidity :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote:for those who no sabi research, the game is 7am my time( however i normally go to the gym that time on saturday, ( this entire week i haven't done one single workout , so i will try to see if i can find the game on my firestick, if not, I'll just go running , i's been very cold all week , in fact we even got some baby snow...

Are you also gonna tell us what you are having for lunch and dinner today :huh: :???:
not too sure about lunch though, we are having a cookout at work today, and i have a few things i must finish, so i can bounce However i am very cautious of the kind of food i put into my body, as you know , as we get older we have to remain constantly active to ensure the melanin continues to shine on us

Well I will have dinner though, so i can use that meal as energy for my morning workout

walesvilla wrote:So which Bein sports channel is showing it pls

Game is on Beinsports Canada/USA however it is not live and will be shown at

9AM pacific 12 PM eastern

Also Bein Arabic #7 will show the game live for those of you with itv hosting

Beinsports Canada/USA Connect via internet will show the game live as well.

not too sure about lunch though, we are having a cookout at work today, and i have a few things i must finish, so i can bounce However i am very cautious of the kind of food i put into my body, as you know , as we get older we have to remain constantly active to ensure the melanin continues to shine on us

Well I will have dinner though, so i can use that meal as energy for my morning workout
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you don craze

You're one of the most unique posters on this forum. Always sounding so confident while being wrong...

niyi wrote:

You're one of the most unique posters on this forum. Always sounding so confident while being wrong...

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: its Saturday 11/17 8am Eastern o. Leave am make e join at 9 sef, so he doesn't jinx us.

BigPokey24 eating eba in the morning does not count as going to the gym oh!!

Bros, the time was changed (turned back) last week, so ...

niyi wrote:

Nna the thing tire me :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

"unique" is a VERY generous word to describe the cluelessPussukilla