Holland 2 : 0 France (UEFA Nations League)

Chei!, the Dutch are back with Ronald Koeman.. :lol:

Hugo Lloris don save the bleus from embarrassment tonight :cry:
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Fri Nov 16, 2018 10:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Holland 1 : 0 France (UEFA Nations League)

the useless MEMPHIS dey play like he is on crack 8-)

Senator WIRES wrote:Chei!, the Dutch are back with Ronald Koeman.. :lol:

Hugo Lloris don save the bleus from embarrassment tonight :cry:
This match made me to RESPECT Pobga :thumbs: :thumbs: ...............France is average without the dude.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

you are right, with no PP dem look ordinary.. Ugandar Kranes will be this France :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Fri Nov 16, 2018 10:37 pm, edited 2 times in total.

9 black Orangemen... KOEMAN :shock:

Les Bleus are so disjointed!! :cry: :scared:

Penalty after extra minutes!!! :boo: :scared: :scared: this ref is crazy :scared:

France keeper saved them today.....it would have been 4-0.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Holland 2 : 0 France (UEFA Nations League)

They are back :thumbs:

Senator WIRES wrote:the useless MEMPHIS dey play like he is on crack 8-)
Useless? EPL is not for everyone. Pique and Forlan failed there too.

wale1974 wrote:They are back :thumbs:
Let them qualify for a major tournament first abeg

Bit by bit Oloye

My bro, they are back. They will win the group if they beat Germany on Monday. Already Germany is relegated.

Tremendous atmosphere in Italy vs Portugal

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Italy is coming back

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Some sumptuous midfield play by Italy

Amazing how a single players quality has helped redefine how Italy plays.

Dutch referee does not understand the advantage rule

Immobile comes close

Portugal defending very well

few managers in the game can organize a team defensively as well as portugal's santos..