South Africa 1- 1 Nigeria FT Naija qualifies

Re: South Africa 1- 1 Nigeria 1H

Cristao II wrote:The formation appears alien to the team and they are missing the target man role plus better wing backs.

Rohr is a clown, how is he wasting so much SE talent

How can there be so little people here? There must be some story here about tickets or something.
Re: South Africa 0 - 1 Nigeria 1H

SA kicking the crap out of our boys.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Rhor better change this formation

No one controlling that midfield

My feed don freeze.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

mutiman

Post by mutiman »

ohenhen1 wrote:Etebo not playing well.
The midfield as a whole isn't. Coupled with Iwobi and Iheanacho not being the most defensive minded players in the world, it's going to be a long afternoon. Hopefully a worldie from either of the two or Musa will give us an unlikely win.
cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

South Africa far the better side. No hope for Nigeria in dis match.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Why play Kel E when we can play Success
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

ohenhen1 wrote:Etebo not playing well.
That guy has been trash for a while
ogiso

Post by ogiso »

Lost feed.

SA with a free header than Ezenwa saved.

Nigeria waste another chance.

Omeruo must have a South African mistress... Dude just likes opening up to them.

What has happened to Iheanacho? His first touch just seems to be getting worse...
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Jesus did you see Kele
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Very first touch by Iheanacho there. Wasted opportunity
Last edited by Abbey on Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Kelechi is just a wastepipe

Kelechi is NOT a better striker than Ighalo. What kinds touch was that!!! I have seen Arsenal goalkeepers with better touches.

Commentator: "Iheanacho with the tennis racket touch!"
Choi!
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

marutimon wrote:What has happened to Iheanacho? His first touch just seems to be getting worse...
Confidence issues clearly.

[color=brown]cruxifixoy2k[/color] wrote: South Africa far the better side. No hope for Nigeria in dis match.
Is this your coping mechanism? Nigeria is still very much in this much.