South Africa 1- 1 Nigeria FT Naija qualifies

ogiso
South Africa 1- 1 Nigeria FT Naija qualifies

Post by ogiso »

Ezenwa, Balogun, Ekong, Omeruo, Collins, Etebo, Ogu, Iwobi, Musa, Kalu, Iheanacho.
Last edited by ogiso on Sat Nov 17, 2018 5:02 pm, edited 6 times in total.
Re: Confirmed line-up v South Africa

What time is the game?
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

in 20 minutes
Libya /Seychelles don start.
Libya one goal up already

ogiso wrote:Ezenwa, Balogun, Ekong, Omeruo, Collins, Etebo, Ogu, Iwobi, Musa, Kalu, Iheanacho.

Great 11, but please Musa/kele are not wingers, this daft Rohr will never learn. It's only a matter of time for the true wingers like chukwueze to claim their rightful SE spot. Kalu and chukwueze should be starting. No sentiments or seniority dogsh1t. Either Musa or kele play as striker

9jaMan wrote:
ogiso wrote:Ezenwa, Balogun, Ekong, Omeruo, Collins, Etebo, Ogu, Iwobi, Musa, Kalu, Iheanacho.

Great 11, but please Musa/kele are not wingers, this daft Rohr will never learn. It's only a matter of time for the true wingers like chukwueze to claim their rightful SE spot. Kalu and chukwueze should be starting. No sentiments or seniority dogsh1t. Either Musa or kele play as striker
How do you know that they are playing in the wing for this game?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
ogiso

Post by ogiso »

Any links for game?

Sour like the Eagle you are. Let's go Super Eagles.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

9jaMan wrote:

Is there something you are seeing that Rohr is not seeing?
Or is Rohr seeing something you are not seeing?
Or are you saying Rohr is just a clueless *angel*?
Which one?

9jaMan wrote:

Help me ask am oh. :blink:

ogiso wrote:Any links for game?
Only with VERY STRONG anti-virus :biggrin:

http://www.sports-stream.net/ch.php?id=1
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

9jaMan wrote:

Which one?

Rohr is a clueless coward

9jaMan wrote:

Which one?

Rohr is a clueless coward
OK
jordan

Post by jordan »

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Its on Bein Sports 4 and Fubo TV

Meanwhile LBY 3 Sey 0 and only 30 mins don pass

This is an unexpectedly great lineup. Rohr has surprised me :mrgreen: :!:

Oh, so our keeper is not Akpeyi, eh? Hmm, I wonder where "owngoal" got their mess from?

Nigeria score but it is ruled offside.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

9jaMan wrote:

Is Musa not on the left wing?

Its a Goal wrote:Sour like the Eagle you are. Let's go Super Eagles.
Yes, let's go! It's revenge time, go Eagles, go :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Not offsides in a million years

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssss
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo