Elderson Echiejile

Remember when they told us that Elderson was the best we could do at leftback? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

In life, you don’t have to accept mediocre or even worse, worthlessness. You can do better. All you have to do is be honest with yourself and work hard to find better.
Re: Elderson Echiejile

:???:

danfo driver wrote:Remember when they told us that Elderson was the best we could do at leftback? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

In life, you don’t have to accept mediocre or even worse, worthlessness. You can do better. All you have to do is be honest with yourself and work hard to find better.
Look at this coward, only to show face after we qualify..guys this troll is here to jinx us ooo

danfo driver wrote:Remember when they told us that Elderson was the best we could do at leftback? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

A few thought that but the fact they won’t admit shows they’ve learnt their lesson,Nigeria is how it is because they the majority of our people can’t apologise when wrong,can’t say thank you when gifted,and never say good bye when it’s time to step down.Dont waste your energy rubbing it in!
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

A few thought that but the fact they won’t admit shows they’ve learnt their lesson,Nigeria is how it is because they the majority of our people can’t apologise when wrong,can’t say thank you when gifted,and never say good bye when it’s tome to step down.Dont waste your energy rubbing it in!
...and yet WHO took Echiejile to the 2018 WC - and virtually WASTED a space? :blink:

Danfo Driver is back? :lol:

Uwa was decent back in that 2010 Afcon, and pretty much went downhill from there, he served us well.

in other news, welcome back Danfo :thumbs:

A few thought that but the fact they won’t admit shows they’ve learnt their lesson,Nigeria is how it is because they the majority of our people can’t apologise when wrong,can’t say thank you when gifted,and never say good bye when it’s tome to step down.Dont waste your energy rubbing it in!
For years, we had to put up with that player. Even when he was clubless or sent to the stands for months by his club, they still told us that he was the best we had. Unbelievable!!

Scouting is not magic! You don't need 4 heads to scout. It can and should be done! :clap:

green4life wrote:Danfo Driver is back? :lol:
Yes, that's my buddy. Welcome, bro! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Danfo!!! :lol: :lol:

YemiBrazil wrote:Danfo!!! :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

green4life wrote:Danfo Driver is back? :lol:
Yes, that's my buddy. Welcome, bro! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
... and returned without having to change his CE handle for the first time in 10+ years. There's hope for the rest of the world :thumbs:

Daft driver the future mass shooter has opened yet another daft thread.

Danfo!!!!!

danfo driver wrote:For years, we had to put up with that player. Even when he was clubless or sent to the stands for months by his club, they still told us that he was the best we had. Unbelievable!!

Scouting is not magic! You don't need 4 heads to scout. It can and should be done! :clap:
This dude is seeking cheap attention over a NOTHING made-up “issue” :lol: :lol: :lol:

First, MOST CEs were very critical of Echiejile, but you seem to have conveniently evaded the question (and thus I will shout it out) WHO TOOK A USELESS ECHIEJILE TO THE WC FOR A VIRTUAL SUMMER VAC?! Who played Echiejile in about every WC (and ANC) qualifier until the last couple of WCQs when Echiejile was injured and unavailable? Dude, most Nigerians have moved on from Echiejile (8 years of national service, plus U20 is NOT beans and is quite frankly deserving of a modicum of due respect), a childish restrospective drivel serves the team no good when it should be looking to build for the AFCON!

danfo driver wrote:For years, we had to put up with that player. Even when he was clubless or sent to the stands for months by his club, they still told us that he was the best we had. Unbelievable!!

This dude is seeking cheap attention over a NOTHING made-up “issue” :lol: :lol: :lol:

First, MOST CEs were very critical of Echiejile, but you seem to have conveniently evaded the question (and thus I will shout it out) WHO TOOK A USELESS ECHIEJILE TO THE WC FOR A VIRTUAL SUMMER VAC?! Who played Echiejile in about every WC (and ANC) qualifier until the last couple of WCQs when Echiejile was injured and unavailable? Dude, most Nigerians have moved on from Echiejile (8 years of national service, plus U20 is NOT beans and is quite frankly deserving of a modicum of due respect), a childish restrospective drivel serves the team no good when it should be looking to build for the AFCON!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Tobi17 wrote:Uwa was decent back in that 2010 Afcon, and pretty much went downhill from there, he served us well.

in other news, welcome back Danfo :thumbs:
Odas wrote: Yes, that's my buddy. Welcome, bro! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Gentlemen, and
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Danfo!!!!!
Uncle :D :lol:

Una know sey I cant watch Nigeria without my Cyberbrothers now. It wont be the same. :rotf:

For years, we had to put up with that player. Even when he was clubless or sent to the stands for months by his club, they still told us that he was the best we had. Unbelievable!!

He was only useful for about a year!

If even that long, sef. Even at his best, he wasnt good enough and if we had a properly scouted for a left back, he'd never ever come close to any stadium where Nigeria was playing, even as a pying fan.

Good riddance to horrible rubbish.

If even that long, sef. Even at his best, he wasnt good enough and if we had a properly scouted for a left back, he'd never ever come close to any stadium where Nigeria was playing, even as a pying fan.

It is a reflection of who you are when you call someone who did nothing but represent his country when called upon...horrible rubbish
Stay classy, You can't buy it

akamoke wrote:

It is a reflection of who you are when you call someone who did nothing but represent his country when called upon...horrible rubbish
Stay classy, You can't buy it
This one did not represent his country for free. He was paid. In fact, several times, he was part of groups that threatened the nation, in order to receive the fee.

I also like how you aid "called upon." That "calling upon" is the subject of a fraudulent and incompetent act. Had our coaches done their job--- scout-- he would never have been "called upon." Had our coaches not collected bribes from Echiejile, he'd never have been "called upon."

We need'nt get emotional over the truth. Echiejile was/is a horrendous footballer who has failed in every club he has played for. He was also very bad for Nigeria. Those are the facts.

danfo driver wrote:This one did not represent his country for free. He was paid. In fact, several times, he was part of groups that threatened the nation, in order to receive the fee.

I also like how you aid "called upon." That "calling upon" is the subject of a fraudulent and incompetent act. Had our coaches done their job--- scout-- he would never have been "called upon." Had our coaches not collected bribes from Echiejile, he'd never have been "called upon."

We need'nt get emotional over the truth. Echiejile was/is a horrendous footballer who has failed in every club he has played for. He was also very bad for Nigeria. Those are the facts.
Arrogant ignorance... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Obviously ignorant of the fact that Echiéjilé was a regular starter in the Sporting Braga side that won the Portuguese League and ended up runners-up in the Europa League Cup, and was also a relatively regular player at Monaco in both domestic and UEFA Champions League campaigns. No disrespect to his SE replacement Jamilu Collins that you are foaming from the mouth over (because, unlike you and your ilk, I wish the best for all Nigerian footballers), who made a grand total of ZERO senior appearances in five seasons with Rijeka in Croatia and whose greatest accomplishments thus far has been the Slovenian league and (when he was called up) the German third division, but suffice it to note that at the same age Elderson was already playing regularly in the UEFA Champions’ League and the Europa League Cup (after having played in the WC under Lars Lagerback who, according to your tortured logic, apparently “collected bribes from Echiéjilé” ). And as for his supposedly being bad for Nigeria, he has OUTSCORED even the great King Kanu (among several others) for Nigeria at the ANC...LOL!!