Nigeria 0 Uganda 0 Second FT

In Asaba delta state

I will like to see this lineup to start the game. Makes no sense to roll out the same starting 11 that played against SA with 2 days rest and jet lag.

-----------------------------------------Enzenwa-------------------------------------------------

Aina-----------------------Ajayi------------------Adeleye----------------------Collins-----------

------------------Agu------------------Etebo------------------Ogu-------------------------

-----------Chuckwuze----------------Osimhen---------------------Success-----------------
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Tue Nov 20, 2018 6:44 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Re: Nigeria vs Uganda 10 am ET 11/20/18

What's the meaning of this game?
Uganda qualified for Cameroon 2019 on merit and comprehensively beating the opposition while 9ja snuck in due to SA's pragmatism.

Kabalega wrote:What's the meaning of this game?
Uganda qualified for Cameroon 2019 on merit and comprehensively beating the opposition while 9ja snuck in due to SA's pragmatism.
Nigeria went to the WC on merit and has been doing so for a very long time while Uganda, even on oppositions pragmatism still........

Kaba, abeg finish the sentence for me jo.

The result on Tuesday is not important. I want Rohr to give Afelokhai a run out in the 2nd half.

Brother Kabalega, start getting your excuses ready.

Key Cranes' players have not made the trip.

https://www.kawowo.com/2018/11/18/ugand ... d-up-game/

Kabalega wrote:Key Cranes' players have not made the trip.

Why was this game not scheduled to be played in Uganda? Why? Is Uganda not very close to South Africa and so, would have been easier logistically to both teams?

Lol. Well done.

These are verifiable facts. :D

Why was this game not scheduled to be played in Uganda? Why? Is Uganda not very close to South Africa and so, would have been easier logistically to both teams?
The NFF are hoping for a ranking boost. They never learn...

Uganda is as far away from Nigeria as it is from Johanasburg around 2000 miles either way depending on where you land or what part of Uganda you leave from (Uganda isn’t very close to South Africa) sorry to digress but as for Nigeria I think it’s better for them to fly back to Nigeria as they played away and Uganda played at home,Nigeria can’t hang around in Kampala until Tuesday and they definitely shouldn’t fly to Nigeria on route to Uganda!

Eaglezbeak; thanks for the clarification or input, bro!

Thank you sir.

Balogun is set to miss this game too?

Kabalega wrote:Balogun is set to miss this game too?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Oga Kabalega, what do you need Balogun for? According to you, some of your key players (you didn't say how many) will be missing the game. If so, why can't we do the same?

Kabalega wrote:Balogun is set to miss this game too?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Oga Kabalega, what do you need Balogun for? According to you, some of your key players (you didn't say how many) will be missing the game. If so, why can't we do the same?
Oga Odas, it's in the article whose link I posted.

Africa's number 1 Onyango is missing, his defender, Murshid Juuko didn't make the trip and Emanuel Okwi is not going to 9ja. There are more ....
The lads need a break before the friendly.

you nefa hear of something called map or internet

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

you nefa hear of something called map or internet
No, I neva hear-am! Besides, I do NOT have time for such research. Honestly, I was SETTING TRAP for "Oga Kabalega", but the trap no catch-am. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
BAP

Post by BAP »

This kablalega is such a bad ambassador fo his country :)
I have many Ugandan friends and they are all so cool . Beautiful country with beautiful people to be honest .But then there is Kabalega :(

What are the chances we'll see a stream for this?

Players are out on the field and warming up.

hmm no link ?