AFCON 2019: TEAMS ALREADY QUALIFIED

Cameroon (Host)
NIGERIA
Senegal
Madagascar
Morocco
Mali
Tunisia
Egypt
Uganda
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: AFCON 2019: TEAMS ALREADY QUALIFIED

How far with Ghana? Any hope?

green4life wrote:How far with Ghana? Any hope?

I think so but they have to contend with a final ruling on Sierra Leone by CAF.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

It's not looking good for South Africa. In a do or die game in Tunisia, I see Libya winning.

Maybe the ref will come to their rescue again. :roll:

Orion wrote:It's not looking good for South Africa. In a do or die game in Tunisia, I see Libya winning.

Maybe the ref will come to their rescue again. :roll:
I don't see them (South Africa) making it, but on the other hand, all they NEED is a DRAW. Thus, anything can happen and they might qualify

Libya look very much at home in Tunis. SA must bring their A game with their A team or else beating Nigeria would prove to he a hollow victory.

Enugu II wrote:Cameroon (Host)
NIGERIA
Senegal
Madagascar
Morocco
Mali
Tunisia
Egypt
Uganda
Guinea joins the group of qualifying teams.
blackjack

Post by blackjack »

Enugu II wrote:Cameroon (Host)
NIGERIA
Senegal
Madagascar
Morocco
Mali
Tunisia
Egypt
Uganda
+
Mauritania
Guinea
Ivory Coast
Algeria

I hope not o! :evil: However 9ja satellite images are shown open holes where corner flags suppose dey for the Kumasi stadium..and we all know that doesn't bode well for livestock in Ghana when the B.S are desperate :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

I think so but they have to contend with a final ruling on Sierra Leone by CAF.
What is wrong with you people? The only way Ghana will not qualify is if Nigerians stop eating akara
Last edited by Rawlings on Mon Nov 19, 2018 5:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

paj wrote:
I hope not o! :evil: However 9ja satellite images are shown open holes where corner flags suppose dey for the Kumasi stadium..and we all know that doesn't bode well for livestock in Ghana when the B.S are desperate :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Look this illegal immigrant too.. trump dey look for u

Still no Ghana? I thought they won! :!: :?: :?:

Kabalega wrote:Still no Ghana? I thought they won! :!: :?: :?:

which Ghana? you think this is 1982?

Look dis man too ...una dey pee for bed?

Sorry I cant help you in your new trade acquiring soiled bedding... ask you fellow breda

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

ALGERIA NO DEY?????????????

DIMKA76 wrote:Libya look very much at home in Tunis. SA must bring their A game with their A team or else beating Nigeria would prove to he a hollow victory.
Bros, not really! Beating Nigeria is the DREAM of many African teams, no matter what type of match it is :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Thus, I think South Africa will still be proud of themselves for beating us in our home even if they fail to qualify for the AFCON.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai, Ghana don sofa!

Alhaji
Don't tell me u also start dey wet bed