APOY (Afican Player of the Year)

Salah, Mane, Benatia, Partey and Koulibally.

Shame no single naija..thanks to Rohr

Re: APOY (Afican Player of the Year)

So which naija player suppose make am? People go just open mouth talk anything

What has Rohr got to do with our players stinking up the joint in their respective clubs?

I'm not a fan of Rohr but watching Omeruo and Nacho today makes me appreciate the coach. He has done well with these bunch of average but overhyped players!

Mo Salah wins it for me, Sane comes in second

Ekorian wrote:What has Rohr got to do with our players stinking up the joint in their respective clubs?

I'm not a fan of Rohr but watching Omeruo and Nacho today makes me appreciate the coach. He has done well with these bunch of average but overhyped players!
So the criteria for Apoy are based on the weekend games.??? Oboy a beg come correcr

No Naija?

Moses should have been considered

olu wrote:Mo Salah wins it for me, Sane comes in second

Marez has bee better this season.

kastro11

Post by kastro11 »

Mohamed Salah. Does it consistently for club and country.

its a partey its a partey its a partey.

Koulibally for me. Defenders need more love.

King Futcha wrote:its a partey its a partey its a partey.
Oga,
You sure know your football :thumb:
The Spanish league is the toughest in the world.
So, any African who can play regularly on the third best team, in that league, should be admired and rewarded

EPL is a joke and it has been proven over and over again
Many Africans have played and succeeded in that league.
Even mediocre players like Ighalo, Nacho, Musa, Yakubu, Odewinge(SP?), Okocha were all stars in EPL

it's between Mane and Salah for me

King Futcha wrote:its a partey its a partey its a partey.
Oga,
You sure know your football :thumb:
The Spanish league is the toughest in the world.
So, any African who can play regularly on the third best team, in that league, should be admired and rewarded

EPL is a joke and it has been proven over and over again
Many Africans have played and succeeded in that league.
Even mediocre players like Ighalo, Nacho, Musa, Yakubu, Odewinge(SP?), Okocha were all stars in EPL
for once you're right mister rawlings.

yet again, simone signs some hyped up midfielder penciled in as starter, partey will always work his way into the starting lineup no matter who they sign.

:thumbs: :thumbs:

Given Partey could miss the party in June next year, best to focus on those with invites in hand. Sallah or Mane. Either one deserves it. Partey ko. Parri ni.

To DNQ for ANC2019 no go good oh ..

green4life wrote:Given Partey could miss the party in June next year, best to focus on those with invites in hand. Sallah or Mane. Either one deserves it. Partey ko. Parri ni.

Look anoda naija man who dey wet bed

green4life wrote:Given Partey could miss the party in June next year, best to focus on those with invites in hand. Sallah or Mane. Either one deserves it. Partey ko. Parri ni.

Mr. Troll, see as e dey pain you. You love Ghana so much that you spend all your life hating Nigerians on a Nigerian forum. Were you even old enough to wet your bed when Ghana last won a trophy at senior level? Useless bagger. :taunt:

• A troll is NOT a contributor who tells Nigerianese the truth
    Bed wetter: An adult Nigerianese who believes Ghana will not qualify for Cameroon 2019

This is the BBC award not CAF right?

ohenhen1 wrote:This is the BBC award not CAF right?
Yes. The only individual award Okocha won, worth mentioning :winking:

ohenhen1 wrote:This is the BBC award not CAF right?
Yes. The only individual award Okocha won, worth mentioning :winking:
what did Nii Lamptey win? Kwasia...proper cat eater..aboa aba...nkwasiasm ... Your thirst for male attention is sickening...

Bigpokey24 wrote:Salah, Mane, Benatia, Partey and Koulibally.

Shame no single naija..thanks to Rohr
Do you have a brain :roll: :roll: :roll: