Onyango, Africa's No. 1 Goalie has yet to concede....

Re: Onyango, Africa's No. 1 Goalie has yet to concede....

metalalloy wrote:I don't blame him for thinking about retirement after the basket of goals the bobo go chop for ANC.
Onyango plays and has played for top CAF teams most of his career/

Kabalega wrote:
nemi2002 wrote:He started his career in the 90s
As a teenager. Some of us were not yet born.
If I start as of 1991...Nna he was 5 on his debut for the country :blink:

Kabalega wrote:
metalalloy wrote:I don't blame him for thinking about retirement after the basket of goals the bobo go chop for ANC.
Onyango plays and has played for top CAF teams most of his career/
so his greatest achievement was playing in south Africa back water league yet you want to crown him Africa's no 1 goalie

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I see he is too scared to come and collect his basket of goals today :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

metalalloy wrote:I see he is too scared to come and collect his basket of goals today :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Why bother when younger goalies can get the job done? :taunt: :taunt: