A girl with a NIgerian sounding name playing for Spain

aykwes8
A girl with a NIgerian sounding name playing for Spain

Post by aykwes8 »

the name ISabella Okoye looks like an halfcast. is she connected to nigeria
Re: A girl with a NIgerian sounding name playing for Spain

aykwes8 wrote:the name ISabella Okoye looks like an halfcast. is she connected to nigeria

half of which castes? do we have the caste system?

We will report Spain to the UN for engaging in human trafficking and using niaja girls as football players. :thumb:

aykwes8 wrote:the name ISabella Okoye looks like an halfcast. is she connected to nigeria
Halfcast. Is this the 21st century?

kawawa wrote:
In Ghana, people are still bleaching to be like an " halfcast".
Pardon the primitiveness of the Ghanaman. In his village, the derogatory term is a big complement.

Ekorian wrote:
kawawa wrote:
In Ghana, people are still bleaching to be like an " halfcast".
Pardon the primitiveness of the Ghanaman. In his village, the derogatory term is a big complement.
:oops: You are right!! he is a GA man :lol: Aboa funu :evil:

Incredible! :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

SMH in 2018.
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

Mixed race **Who are the hypocrites making those comments as if I meant any harm. I can’t count How many times have I seen people use that term over here. And why are you people so obsessed with Ghana ? You want make everything into a Ghana issue . By the way more than 75 % of Nigerians bleach. No wonder they think it’s an insult to call Ghanaians dark. To a Nigerian being dark is ugly.

https://www.google.com/amp/www.thejourn ... 8/%3famp=1

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.aljaze ... 07984.html

https://www.google.com/amp/s/m.huffpost ... b0ecdf/amp

We love being black . Nigerians hate black so they bleach. At least majority of them do. Stop obsession over Ghana. I posted a thread about footballer with possible Nigerian roots then it turned into a Ghana bashing. What the hell is that

aykwes8 wrote:Mixed race **Who are the hypocrites making those comments as if I meant any harm. I can’t count How many times have I seen people use that term over here. And why are you people so obsessed with Ghana ? You want make everything into a Ghana issue . By the way more than 75 % of Nigerians bleach. No wonder they think it’s an insult to call Ghanaians dark. To a Nigerian being dark is ugly.

We love being black . Nigerians hate black so they bleach. At least majority of them do. Stop obsession over Ghana. I posted a thread about footballer with possible Nigerian roots then it turned into a Ghana bashing. What the hell is that
Wow! :oops: :ohmy:

Let me just address one of the many things wrong here. You generalise, "Nigerians hate Black". How did you come to this conclusion? What is your rationale?

I am Nigerian (A very proud Nigerian, I must add), you do not know me, and I wonder how many Nigerians you know, reading your posts and seeing the issues and baggage you are carrying, but you are quick to judge, cast aspersions and insult all Nigerians like me. Yet, it is clear, you know next to nothing about Nigerians. What does this say about you?

It is better to remain silent and be thought a f00l than to open your mouth removing all doubt.

Man your mentality...... everything about you is just wrong. It is not me, your posts make this manifest. This is just plain ignorant and shameful.
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

aykwes8 wrote:Mixed race **Who are the hypocrites making those comments as if I meant any harm. I can’t count How many times have I seen people use that term over here. And why are you people so obsessed with Ghana ? You want make everything into a Ghana issue . By the way more than 75 % of Nigerians bleach. No wonder they think it’s an insult to call Ghanaians dark. To a Nigerian being dark is ugly.

It is better to remain silent and be thought a F00l than to open your mouth removing all doubt.

Man your mentality...... everything about you is just wrong. It is not me, your posts make this manifest. This is just plain ignorant and shameful.

Let me just address one of the many things wrong here. You generalise, "Nigerians hate Black". How did you come to this conclusion? What is your rationale?

I am Nigerian (A very proud Nigerian, I must add), you do not know me, and I wonder how many Nigerians you know, reading your posts and seeing the issues and baggage you are carrying, but you are quick to judge, cast aspersions and insult all Nigerians like me. Yet, it is clear, you know next to nothing about Nigerians. What does this say about you?

It is better to remain silent and be thought a f00l than to open your mouth removing all doubt.

i'd rather be fool than a skin bleacher. oh wait bleaching your skin makes you smart. 77% is pretty high. may be it includes you. you are a very smart man :lol: :lol:

aykwes8 wrote:

It is better to remain silent and be thought a F00l than to open your mouth removing all doubt.

i'd rather be fool than a skin bleacher. oh wait bleaching your skin makes you smart. 77% is pretty high. may be it includes you. you are a very smart man :lol: :lol:
What can I say. What type of person proudly wears the badge of a f00l?

You guys need to chill.

This was a term used widely in Nigeria and I presume in most of Anglophone Africa until times changed and it became an offensive term. It wasn't seen as offensive then just as Negro wasn't an offensive term in the 60s. I'm sure it's still being used in some parts of Africa and they don't know it's now seen as offensive. Just educate the guy on how this term has changed in modern culture. Don't insult him or his country.

Ghana is still in 1981 (the year before they last won an Afcon)!

Orion wrote:You guys need to chill.

This was a term used widely in Nigeria and I presume in most of Anglophone Africa until times changed and it became an offensive term. It wasn't seen as offensive then just as Negro wasn't an offensive term in the 60s. I'm sure it's still being used in some parts of Africa and they don't know it's now seen as offensive. Just educate the guy on how this term has changed in modern culture. Don't insult him or his country.
It is obvious the guy is incapable of taking corrections. Anyways to each his own.

Thanks, bro. You have said it.

tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

True! True!!. As others have said he seems impervious to feedback. Now lets go back to calling ourselves "Natives".
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

check yourself you might be the one with the mental disorder. You turned a blind eye to the insults your countrymen rained on me and my country for opening a thread about a footballer i saw with a Nigerian name. Turning a blind is a deliberate attempt to be ignorant. I consider hypocrites to be mentally challenged . so maybe you too fall under my definition.

Dude if you insult me directly I might let it pass. but if you insult my country you won't get away with it. I will point you to your hypocrisy. If you refuse to read the comments by your countryfolk and you you gonna be all virtuous be my guest. I don't give crap your virtue signaling

Omo go and read a book and open your mind.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

In Naija we still call them half caste oo and they ain't complaining. In fact they call
themselves half caste. I believe word are only offensive if you interpret it as such.
Btw is Orobo offensive?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

She is an Igbo girl, finish.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

For all you human rights advocate who want to kill ghana man because he supposedly is backward in human rights recognition but death is still the punishment for gay people in Nigeria. ok you people are really forward looking

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Can someone with authority ban this sonovabitch? I’m sick of non Nigerians disrespecting us here.