Have the Cranes Landed in Asaba or still Languishing at MMA?

Just wondering if our boys are OK?
Re: Have the Cranes Landed in Asaba or still Languishing at

Kabalega wrote:Just wondering if our boys are OK?

Don't your boys have twitter and Instagram? :roll:

bret- hart wrote:
Kabalega wrote:Just wondering if our boys are OK?

Don't your boys have twitter and Instagram? :roll:
twitter & instagram require 9ja telecoms....

They landed alright - Straight into kirikiri maximum

DIMKA76 wrote:They landed alright - Straight into kirikiri maximum
I wouldn't put this past 9ja. They try to win by any means necessary.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Kabalega wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief Kabalega, so are you scared? Be afraid man, be very afraid; otherwise, ...

Kabalega wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief Kabalega, so are you scared? Be afraid man, be very afraid; otherwise, ...
If na you will you not fear facing Naija