RANGERS VS LOBI STARS <SUPER CUP GAME THREAD>

abeg post links

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: RANGERS VS LOBI STARS <SUPER CUP GAME THREAD>

this game comes on in asaba after eagles game

any links

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Still no result from this game

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

jette1 wrote:Still no result from this game
Why do you need a result?
The NPFL league was stopped after about 15 games (of the normal 38 games) and a league champion was declared.
What a mockery and a shame.

Could it perhaps be because the game will be played TOMORROW?!! :blink:

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Such a match makes no sense.

Up Lobi!!! WE won :mrgreen:

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

I can't seem to log on to CE using my mobile data and have to wait until I have access to Wi-Fi!
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Rangers featured returnees Michael Uchebo and Bobby Clement.
Last edited by ukwala on Wed Nov 21, 2018 2:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

We will not accept the result of this sham of a match. Lobi did not win the league! This was just a friendly ...nonsense and jagbajantis!

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

oloye wrote:We will not accept the result of this sham of a match. Lobi did not win the league! This was just a friendly ...nonsense and jagbajantis!
Kpom. So shambolic that it was not even on TV....imagine!!