If you put Nigeria in the Group..

..We'd have a hard time qualifying for any tournament. Our record vs these teams are not good.

Egypt
Uganda
Guinea
Re: If you put Nigeria in the Group..

Robotnik wrote:..We'd have a hard time qualifying for any tournament. Our record vs these teams are not good.

Egypt
Uganda
Guinea

That's what many of you said when we were in the same group with

Algeria
Cameroon
Zambia.

What exactly with this friendly did you see that made you think Uganda will be a challenge in a competitive match?

Robotnik wrote:..We'd have a hard time qualifying for any tournament. Our record vs these teams are not good.

Egypt
Uganda
Guinea

Algeria
Cameroon
Zambia.

What exactly with this friendly did you see that made you think Uganda will be a challenge in a competitive match?
Robotnik is looking for reassurance.
Na fear dey catch am.

Egypt
Uganda
Guinea

Algeria
Cameroon
Zambia.

Na fear dey catch am.
... I think so too :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

if this was a real game with a no nonsense ref. these east Africans go open eyes after them chop 2 red cards

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Egypt
Uganda
Guinea
what about your record against Ghana?

Nigeria will top the group.

ohenhen1 wrote:Nigeria will top the group.
With that defense? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Egypt
Uganda

Guinea
Egypt and Uganda would qualify out of that group.
Guinea would just worsen things for 9ja.

Kabalega wrote:

Egypt
Uganda

Guinea
Naija don suffa

Kabalega wrote:

Egypt
Uganda

Guinea
Naija don suffa
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: "Oga Kabalege" and "Diplomat Rawlings", na wa for una!
It seems anytime the name; "Nigeria", is mentioned, you people feels otherwise. Damn!

There is no team in that group that I fear. I saw how rubbish Egypt was at the world cup. Uganda is not a good team. Guinea is also not a good team. If Nigeria prepares well, Nigeria will top that group. We have to use the camping period wisely. Got to score more on set pieces and etc.

I am sure they would all be happy to play Nigeria.

Egypt
Uganda
Guinea

Algeria
Cameroon
Zambia.

Na fear dey catch am.
... I think so too :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I no blame the bobo,na so e dey do me all time

when Nigeria is serious to play and prepare well - no team in Africa can match us - that is the fact.

But On world stage we are still not good enough to match the top 10 teams - serious or no serious

Egypt
Uganda
Guinea
If you Put Ghana in the same group with ... Algeria, Cameroon and Zambia, no World Cup for you ... which explains why you rightfully DNQ for the WC while better countries qualified :taunt:

In Uganda, we play the game for fun! Everyday!

Even when we had bad management and poor funding we still played footie for fun.
Now we have decent FUFA management and good funding.

So 9ja, and the rest of Africa go heir gwen come 2019.
kastro11

Post by kastro11 »

ohenhen1 wrote:There is no team in that group that I fear. I saw how rubbish Egypt was at the world cup. Uganda is not a good team. Guinea is also not a good team. If Nigeria prepares well, Nigeria will top that group. We have to use the camping period wisely. Got to score more on set pieces and etc.
Lol the WC is long gone. We have a much better manager now who doesn't play anti-football and got rid of the dead weight he kept on the squad, while actually calling up proper players left off the squad. Only country that has a positive GD in double digits after 5 matches.

We made the final of the last one with a very weak squad compared to now. Lol the ACN been our shiit for time. We'll probably win this one too.

kastro11 wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:There is no team in that group that I fear. I saw how rubbish Egypt was at the world cup. Uganda is not a good team. Guinea is also not a good team. If Nigeria prepares well, Nigeria will top that group. We have to use the camping period wisely. Got to score more on set pieces and etc.
Lol the WC is long gone. We have a much better manager now who doesn't play anti-football and got rid of the dead weight he kept on the squad, while actually calling up proper players left off the squad. Only country that has a positive GD in double digits after 5 matches.

We made the final of the last one with a very weak squad compared to now. Lol the ACN been our shiit for time. We'll probably win this one too.

I watched the game against Tunisia. I don't fear Egypt.

Kabalega wrote:In Uganda, we play the game for fun! Everyday!

Even when we had bad management and poor funding we still played footie for fun.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief Kabalega, I like your style. You are not scared at all even if you know what will happen. Well, pray we don't jam in the next AFCON because even with your goalkeeper "Oyongo"; or whatever his name is, you will chop some CANE.

We noticed.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief Kabalega, I like your style. You are not scared at all even if you know what will happen. Well, pray we don't jam in the next AFCON because even with your goalkeeper "Oyongo"; or whatever his name is, you will chop some CANE.
You forgot the defensive prowess of Murshid Juuko and Kalid Aucho among others.

Kabalega wrote:

You forgot the defensive prowess of Murshid Juuko and Kalid Aucho among others.
Okay - bros! Just pray HARD we don't jam in the AFCON; that's all, else you won't like what will happen to you and your team :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: