AWCON 2018: GHANA CRASHES OUT

Re: AWCON 2018: GHANA CRASHES OUT

Purity wrote:Cameroon girls very physical. Nigeria very lucky to beat Cameroon at the last finals in Yaounde.. This Camerronin team is the vest team in this championship.

If Nigeria beats E.Guinea and manages to win South Africa, then Falcons can dream of retaining the cup.
Come again? :blink:

Purity wrote:Cameroon girls very physical. Nigeria very lucky to beat Cameroon at the last finals in Yaounde.. This Camerronin team is the vest team in this championship.

If Nigeria beats E.Guinea and manages to win South Africa, then Falcons can dream of retaining the cup.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I saw that too, but I don't want trouble today, so I moved-on.

Bros, you’ll be shocked how common place the highlighted phrase is used in Naija... :oops:

Meanwhile, it turns out the Equatorial Guinea has NOT been mathematically eliminated...
If E. Guinea beats Nigeria and South Africa beats Zambia, E. Guinea qualifies on head-to-head.

Bros, you’ll be shocked how common place the highlighted phrase is used in Naija... :oops:

Meanwhile, it turns out the Equatorial Guinea has NOT been mathematically eliminated...
If E. Guinea beats Nigeria and South Africa beats Zambia, E. Guinea qualifies on head-to-head.
True, but my confusion wasn't even about the language.

I'm trying to figure out how we can meet and beat Sth African again, before we "then" begin to "dream of retaining the cup"
We cant meet Sth Africa again before the final if both teams make it.
If we beat them in a final, we've won it already.

Naim I come confuse....

True, but my confusion wasn't even about the language.

I'm trying to figure out how we can meet and beat Sth African again, before we "then" begin to "dream of retaining the cup"
We cant meet Sth Africa again before the final if both teams make it.
If we beat them in a final, we've won it already.

Naim I come confuse....
Saw that too and wondered if it’s one of those palmy induced posts or just plain ‘I need to say something, anything... for the heck of it’ posts. :D

Meanwhile, we are up 2-0 against E. Guinea in the 20th minute...
In the other game, Zambia has just equalized vs S. Africa, making it 1-1 midway in the 1H

Gotti wrote:Meanwhile, we are up 2-0 against E. Guinea in the 20th minute...
In the other game, Zambia has just equalized vs S. Africa, making it 1-1 midway in the 1H
Make that 3-0 up in the 22d minute...
Two goals thus far by SuperZee Oshoala!

Gotti wrote:Meanwhile, we are up 2-0 against E. Guinea in the 20th minute...
Make that 3-0 up in the 22d minute...
Two goals thus far by SuperZee Oshoala!
4-0 and a hat trick.
K

Post by K »

Eq. Guinea thread: viewtopic.php?f=1&t=292298
visit the village square

truetalk wrote:Too Bad for Bayana. All the huffing & puffing will likely not get them a WC ticket.

They lose to Cameroon, while we beat Mali to make the WC.

The finals vs Cameroon will be a good game, but I think the falcons will win. The team will get better as the tournament progresses and SuperZee will break out soon.
Baba we never comot group stage and you are talking of finals...LOL!
Robbyjinx, when some of us say 'ON THE GREEN GRASS', It should be taken seriously.

Congratulations Falcons.

truetalk wrote:
truetalk wrote:Too Bad for Bayana. All the huffing & puffing will likely not get them a WC ticket.

They lose to Cameroon, while we beat Mali to make the WC.

The finals vs Cameroon will be a good game, but I think the falcons will win. The team will get better as the tournament progresses and SuperZee will break out soon.
Baba we never comot group stage and you are talking of finals...LOL!
Robbyjinx, when some of us say 'ON THE GREEN GRASS', It should be taken seriously.

Congratulations Falcons.
Congrats to the Falcons but baba you said the finals will be vs Cameroon not the SF... :taunt: :D