La liga 24.11.2018....Eibar 3 - 0 Real Madrid FT.

Na wa oo for La liga...no respect for big teams again. :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
Last edited by zee on Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: La liga 24.11.2018....Eibar 3 - 0 Real Madrid, 60mins go

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: La liga 24.11.2018....Eibar 3 - 0 Real Madrid, 60mins go

kai, game don finish
Re: La liga 24.11.2018....Eibar 3 - 0 Real Madrid FT.

This real if the no what is good for them,they better go beg Zidane back ..

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

O ti di afishe.

Courtois was in goal?

So hard to watch La Liga with that clown Ray Hudson commentating. At the start of the Atletico v Barca game he said the game featured "the two best GKs in the world". This is in a game where none of Neuer, De Gea, or Courtois was playing. Plus, this is the same guy who a few months ago claimed that Keylor Navas was "the best GK in the world".

Mschew
Last edited by wiseone on Mon Nov 26, 2018 4:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wiseone wrote:So hard to watch La Liga with that clown Ray Hudson commentating. At the start of the Atletico v Barca game he said the game featured "the two best GKs in the world". This is in a game where Neuer, De Gea, or Courtois was playing. Plus, this is the same guy who a few months ago claimed that Keylor Navas was "the best GK in the world".

Mschew
Dude, De Gea may be but Neuer and Courtois are not in the top best three goalkeepers in the World anymore!

wiseone wrote:So hard to watch La Liga with that clown Ray Hudson commentating. At the start of the Atletico v Barca game he said the game featured "the two best GKs in the world". This is in a game where Neuer, De Gea, or Courtois was playing. Plus, this is the same guy who a few months ago claimed that Keylor Navas was "the best GK in the world".

Mschew
mute

it is beyond me how some people find him funny

all is right with the world, WE are back on top.

He is such a bad commentator that he makes me NOT want to watch La Liga matches on BeIN. Plus his blatant bias for Barcelona and Real Madrid is nauseating. When Messi scores a tap in from 2 yards out, he describes the goal as "magisterial" and "heavenly", but when an opposition player rifles in a 25 yard screamer into the top corner against Barca or Real, he acts like a deaf-mute.

I remember him saying:

"Keylor Navas is the best GK in the world" and ..."I don't care about David de who"....Hudson is a mental case if he thinks Navas (as good as he is) is a better GK than Miracle Dave (who performs Spiderman impersonations every week).

Mschew
mute

it is beyond me how some people find him funny
Last edited by wiseone on Mon Nov 26, 2018 11:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

King Futcha wrote:all is right with the world, WE are back on top.

yawn... two league team.

/s