SPURS: The schooling of Jorginho

Sarriball relies on Jorginho. Stop him, stop Chelsea. Alli was detailed to get in his face, ruffle his feathers and the whole Spurs team did not allow him time on the ball. Poch got his tactics spot on.

Alli is a bad boy. He danced around Jorginho until he got frustrated and wanted to fight. :D
Re: SPURS: The schooling of Jorginho

Apart from that he is a very dirty player. I recall his tackle on Sigurdsson that in my opinion he should have seen the red card and he did similar yesterday. He was also quick to try to anger Spurs players.

I see the new Chelsea players have no idea what it means for players to get stuck in a derby. Let Dier, Lamela, Vertonghen and Dembele catch them.

That was a hiding you guys gave Chelsea. You are set for the season.

balo wrote:That was a hiding you guys gave Chelsea. You are set for the season.

switched again?

Read again. This time be quick on the pick up.

switched again?
in the match thread, you referred to The Blues as 'US'
now, it's 'Chelsea'

el o el

Its a Goal wrote:Make dem sub Hazard.
Una go lend us one of your subs? We already had 3

switched again?
in the match thread, you referred to The Blues as 'US'
now, it's 'Chelsea'

el o el

Its a Goal wrote:Make dem sub Hazard.
Una go lend us one of your subs? We already had 3

You are just reaching.
I will allow you to go search for other quotes.

balo wrote: You are just reaching.
I will allow you to go search for other quotes.
no need to search

we already know your type.

wow tfco just derailed the thread :boo: :boo:

That "tackle" (which resembled an attempt to break an opponent's leg more than an attempt to win the ball) was deplorable and should have been a straight red card.
Cristao II wrote:Apart from that he is a very dirty player. I recall his tackle on Sigurdsson that in my opinion he should have seen the red card and he did similar yesterday. He was also quick to try to anger Spurs players.

I see the new Chelsea players have no idea what it means for players to get stuck in a derby. Let Dier, Lamela, Vertonghen and Dembele catch them.