TOTTENHAM 3 CHELSEA 1 FT ( Alli, Kane, Son, Giroud)

Re: TOTTENHAM 2 CHELSEA 0 1st half ( Alli, Kane)

Benedict Iroha wrote:3 offsides for Morata so far.
3 in 20 minutes

Son's curlier missed just
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Kane should have laid on for Dele
Sometimes he does that selfish play all the time

Chelsea making sours looks like barca

Morata is useless

Its a Goal wrote:Kane should have laid on for Dele
Sometimes he does that selfish play all the time
Huh :?: :?: :?:

kajifu wrote:Chelsea making sours looks like barca
Wetin be ya own, Amebo? :taunt:

Ekorian wrote:
Ekorian wrote:Why are TOTO fans booing Alonso?
They still can't forgive him for killing someone with his car and paying to stay out of jail.
Wow thisnis news to me.Only chelsea will biy such players.He should have gone to jail .
The incident happened in Madrid over 7 years ago. Blame their justice system....
Why did chelsea biy such player?Will they have buy him with such record if he was African?

Benedict Iroha wrote:Morata is useless
The other Donkey Giroud is equally useless. we need a REAL striker in January if we don't want to miss the CL again next year

Hazard with a power shot comfortably blocked by Llori.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Kane final pass didn't get through.

Ekorian wrote:
Ekorian wrote:Why are TOTO fans booing Alonso?
They still can't forgive him for killing someone with his car and paying to stay out of jail.
Wow thisnis news to me.Only chelsea will biy such players.He should have gone to jail .
The incident happened in Madrid over 7 years ago. Blame their justice system....
Why did chelsea biy such player?Will they have buy him with such record if he was African?
Feel free to cast the 1st stone if you have not sinned.
Btw, he'll live with that guilt for the rest of his life. Please move on and enjoy the game!

Spurs need to concentrate here.

Sarri is not using Kante well...let him play his natural role.

I'm now begging for a draw in this game

That should have been a 2nd yellow to Rudi there :P.

Another penalty ignored :curse:

No shots on target for Chelsea yet. Spurs have defended/played well.

Son again can't finish.

Fabregas, Barkley and Pedro to come in the 2nd half. Or perhaps take out misses Morata and gamble on Giroud

3 goals by Chelsea in the 2nd half.

Are people still questioning Kepa? How many saves already? Could have been 5 - 0 already.

Hazard picks up a yellow.