Abeg, How can 9ja Book 2 players in 1 Bed?

After all these years of going to the WC and playing away qualifiers, you cannot get simple logistics right? :shock: :shock:
Last edited by Kabalega on Sat Nov 24, 2018 9:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Abeg, How can 9ja be Booking Putting 2 players in 1 Bed

in Uganda, your players sleep 10 in one bed. Where the problem at?

Kabalega wrote:After all these years of going to the WC and playing away qualifiers? :shock: :shock:
we are not uganda. try again.

ps. you don fix the live wire hanging in your ghetto locker room?

Kabalega wrote:After all these years of going to the WC and playing away qualifiers? :shock: :shock:
we are not uganda. try again.

ps. you don fix the live wire hanging in your ghetto locker room?
:lol: :lol: The work order will take some time.

Seriously Keshi, Oliseh e.t.c. would not stand for this in their playing days.
Re: Abeg, How can 9ja Book 2 players in 1 Bed?

Kabalega wrote:After all these years of going to the WC and playing away qualifiers, you cannot get simple logistics right? :shock: :shock:
Give us the details

Kabalega wrote:After all these years of going to the WC and playing away qualifiers, you cannot get simple logistics right? :shock: :shock:
Give us the details
See the video in this thread viewtopic.php?f=1&t=292278

Rohr revealed that in SA, two players were asked to sleep in rooms with just one single bed. :shock:
The way he said was actually hilarious. :D

He indicated that logistics were 9ja's biggest problem and that more experienced players would probably make noise (like KPB ...) but apparently younger players simply take such things in stride.
But he didn't want to get into it although you could tell that it bothers him.

Kabalega wrote:
Give us the details

Rohr revealed that in SA, two players were asked to sleep in rooms with just one single bed. :shock:

He indicated that logistics were 9ja's biggest problem and that more experienced players would probably make noise (like KPB ...) but apparently younger players simply take such things in stride.
When you entrust logistics to unCivil Servants that is what you will get.
They are probably skimming off the top.

Kabalega wrote:
Give us the details

By whom? He specifically said that "the rooms were not ready, they only have one bed for two players" How do you know that it was not a mixup by the hotel?

Kabalega wrote:
Give us the details

Last I checked it's the home team that makes accommodation arrangements for the visiting team. Of course we had the option of rejecting said arrangement but that's a different question.

mystic wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
Give us the details

Last I checked it's the home team that makes accommodation arrangements for the visiting team. Of course we had the option of rejecting said arrangement but that's a different question.
Don't mind Kabalega. He is simply being disingenuous. The rooms were not set up by the hotel and he automatically saw an avenue to troll Nigeria.

mystic wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
Give us the details

Don't mind Kabalega. He is simply being disingenuous. The rooms were not set up by the hotel and he automatically saw an avenue to troll Nigeria.
You guys are shamelessly finding excuses for this snafu? :lol: :lol:
How can you make such excuses given the context of Rohr's comments? :shock:
It's not one isolated incident.

Rohr talked about the poor itinerary, the cramped airline seats, e.t.c before he talked about the hotel arrangements.
Nigeria has been qualifying for so long and like you guys like to remind us, gone to WC often, that they should not be having such logistical issues in 2018.

Luckily there is video evidence. :D

Again, there is no indication in the video that the bed issue is the fault of the NFF! jeez how difficult is it to comprehend?

metalalloy wrote:Again, there is no indication in the video that the bed issue is the fault of the NFF! jeez how difficult is it to comprehend?
There is no indication in the video that bed issue is not the fault of the NFF.

However, given the litany of poor logistical events before and after the hotel wahala, there is a very high probability that the NFF were at fault.

Of course, the airlines or travel agents could have been at fault for the bad itinerary. :taunt: :taunt:

Kabalega wrote:
metalalloy wrote:Again, there is no indication in the video that the bed issue is the fault of the NFF! jeez how difficult is it to comprehend?

However, given the litany of poor logistical events before and after the hotel wahala, there is a very high probability that the NFF were at fault.

Of course, the airlines or travel agents could have been at fault for the bad itinerary. :taunt: :taunt:
You claimed "9ja Book (sic) 2 players in 1 Bed" the onus is on you to prove your daft claim. :taunt:

Kabalega wrote:
Give us the details

By whom? He specifically said that "the rooms were not ready, they only have one bed for two players" How do you know that it was not a mixup by the hotel?
South Africa is notorious for this...when they won the only Afcon they will EVER win na because the Tunisian players sat in chairs in the lounge the night before the final...hotel claimed the rooms were booked full..
pa

Kabalega wrote:

You claimed "9ja Book (sic) 2 players in 1 Bed" the onus is on you to prove your daft claim. :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You missed the question mark?
I wrote, "Abeg, How can 9ja Book 2 players in 1 Bed?"

Now you are resorting to cheap stunts, which you cannot even pull off? :rotf: :rotf:

Kabalega wrote:

Now you are resorting to cheap stunts, which you cannot even pull off? :rotf: :rotf:
Simple english lesson:

9ja Book 2 players in 1 Bed? = legit question
How can 9ja Book 2 players in 1 Bed? = weak pathetic troll attempt.

Stick to drinking tusker, and leave the trolling to more capable parties on this board :taunt:

Kabalega wrote:

Simple english lesson:

Stick to drinking tusker, and leave the trolling to more capable parties on this board :taunt:
Thank you for answering my question. :D :clap: :clap:

Kabalega wrote:
Simple english lesson:

Thank you for answering my question. :D :clap: :clap:
Kabalega, let it go
This is normal in Naija
when I was there, a couple of moths ago, I was asked to sleep in the same bed with my uncle (83-year-old)
I refused and booked a "hotel"

This may lead to players having carnal knowledge of each other! Cheii. I guess it's not illegal . Don't try this in E.A!!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga