Bournemouth 1 VS Arsenal 2 Auba

Re: Bournemouth 1 VS Arsenal 2 Auba

Four minutes left ...

Agege level shot by a Abou :laugh:

Eddie the Eagle comes on for Abou

Ramsey was supposed to play that ball the first time.... But no the Zidane wannabe needs extra touch

Mustafi why why

Mustafi with another brain freeze

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

See this goats trying to throw three points away
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

:rotf: :rotf: Cardiac Arsenal

oloye wrote:Ramsey was supposed to play that ball the first time.... But no the Zidane wannabe needs extra touch
I think say na only me see dat wan

Mustaffi is something else

we survive

Arsenal escape with 3 points! :woot: :woot:

Mustafi na retard?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Scipio Africanus wrote:
oloye wrote:Ramsey was supposed to play that ball the first time.... But no the Zidane wannabe needs extra touch
I think say na only me see dat wan

I don taya for Ramsey matter

Idiotas .... Arsenal survive in spite of questionable coaching decisions and idiotic players

FT 1-2
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Ope o..the unbeaten streak lives...4th place finish still alive.
Man City will kill us next week if we play like this sha
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

MOTM: HB :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Honorable Mention: Kolasinac, Iwobi, Abou.

Total Trash: Chacrap and Mikhi.

Nkume wrote:Mustafi na retard?
Retard ke ? there must be worse words to describe him in Ibo language abeg find me one ..that guy and mikhi hmmm

he was diving into tackles allllll game ..I thought this bournmouth people should have gotten him sent off ..real mugu that mustafi

Mister Dolly wrote:Ope o..the unbeaten streak lives...4th place finish still alive.
I thought they are playing Spurs.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Mister Dolly wrote:Ope o..the unbeaten streak lives...4th place finish still alive.
No Dolly we are playing Toto.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Mr. D, Man City? Are you still hungover from the Thanksgiving dinner? :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

anikulapo wrote:MOTM: HB :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Honorable Mention: Kolasinac, Iwobi, Abou.

Total Trash: Chacrap and Mikhi.
HB was good. So was Iwobi.

But my MOTM was Sokratis.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Ozil get a DNP CD (Did Not Play, Coach Decision).
Ramsey gets to play 10 minutes at the end of games.
This is the new Era at Arsenal.